SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 10 Favorite Prints for a Nursery","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-favorite-prints-for-a-nursery","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-unspecified-7.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Styling a Colorful Console Table with Christen Joy","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-styling-a-colorful-console-table-with-christen-joy","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-hehlen_final-9600.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Danielle Moss's Dreamy Home Office","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/danielle-moss-s-dreamy-home-office","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Danielle-Moss-Sunroom-Office_-37-Edit_copy.jpg?updated=1610574934"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Our Favorite Wintery Destinations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-favorite-wintery-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-the-field_copy.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Our 10 Destinations We Can’t Wait to Get Back to","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-10-destinations-we-can-t-wait-to-get-back-to","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-Lake_Como_by_Boat.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Maine","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-maine","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Old_Orchard_Beach_Pier__Maine.jpg?updated=1610574659"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Dogs Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-dogs-phone-backgrounds","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/0-October_Backgrounds.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Prints to Kick Off Your GM Collection","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-kick-off-your-gm-collection","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/8-La_Fontelina_Loungers.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Veuve Clicquot x Gray Malin (+ an Exclusive Zoom Background)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exclusive-veuve-clicquot-x-gray-malin-zoom-background","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Veuve_Clicquot_Yellow_Balloons.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Guess the Bon Voyage Character","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/guess-the-bon-voyage-character","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/BV4-Lifestyle-4n.jpg?updated=1610574507"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Introducing New Games For Summer","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-new-games-for-summer","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Games_Lifestyle-27.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: Discover Gray Malin Collector's Edition","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/discover-gray-malin-collector-s-edition","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/0-Collectors_Edition-23.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Almost Sold Out First Edition Prints","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-almost-sold-out-first-edition-prints","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: New Work from Boston","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-work-from-boston","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-North_End__Boston.jpeg?updated=1618948622"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

You're Invited: Veuve Clicquot Classic New York

Hi Everyone,

As you know, Veuve Clicquot is pretty much my adult beverage of choice...always, so when that time of year rolls around where I get to dress up and go celebrate it whilst watching the stunning sport of polo, I'm all about it. Gray Malin at Veuve Clicquot Classic New York  

Last year in Los Angeles was my first time attending, and this year, it was so cool to check out the East Coast version. It rounded out my previous weekend in the Hamptons, and then book signing with One Kings Lane during the week, pretty much perfectly. The best part? Seeing all my friends!

untitled (19 of 19)

Great catching up with the Suarez Sisters: Natalie (in the middle) and Dylana (to right of me)

Gray Malin at Veuve Clicquot Classic New York

Julie of Sincerely Jules and Jacey of Damsel in Dior ...and our friend keeping us (de)hydrated!

Gray Malin at Veuve Clicquot Classic New York

Olivia of Lust for Life, I don't get to see her very often but when I do, it's with a glass of Veuve in hand. Gray Malin at Veuve Clicquot Classic New York

Delfina, who I had the pleasure of meeting at the event I hosted in my studio last year, the stunning wife of famed polo player, Nacho Figueras. She's also a polo player! I'm glad she took a break from the match this time to join me outside the field. Another fun part...meeting new friends!

untitled (14 of 19)

Absolutely loved meeting Shea Marie of Peace Love Shea, she was such a sweet heart! Can't wait to have her come by the studio back in LA. Gray Malin at Veuve Clicquot Classic New York

As well as officially meeting, Fiona Byrne, who is the interior decorator for the fantastic Surf Lodge in Montauk. She did me the upmost honor of having my A la Plage series be the exclusive work featured in the boutique hotel's twenty rooms. We'll be celebrating together again very soon, so be sure to come back for a recap on that party! Until then, I will bid you one last cheer! If you're in Los Angeles in October, I highly recommend calling a YOLO and joining me at the Veuve Clicquot Classic.

Gray Malin at Veuve Clicquot Classic New York

xx GM      

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false,"contains_subscription":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.