{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Party at the Parker with Amy Tan","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/amy-tan","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/unspecified-9.jpg?1536775121?updated=1536775121"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Modern Day Guide on How to Use Wallpaper","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-modern-day-guide-on-how-to-use-wallpaper","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-_KateLester_GMblog_WP_001_CROPPED.jpg?1536775121?updated=1536775121"},{"label":"Design Direction: Decorate According to Your Zodiac Sign","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-decorate-according-to-your-zodiac-sign","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/the-diver.jpg?1536775247?updated=1536775247"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Hawaiian Guest Bedroom Escape","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/his-hawaiian-guest-bedroom-escape","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Guest_bedroom-12_preview-1.jpg?1536775145?updated=1536775145"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Free Spiriting in Harbour Island","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/eat-sleep-and-love-harbour-island-bahamas","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/The_Free_Spirit__Harbour_Island.jpg?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Exploring Bolivia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exploring-bolivia","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Screen_Shot_2018-09-12_at_10.41.22_AM.png?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Out of Office: The Most Secluded Beaches I’ve Traveled To","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-secluded-beaches-i-ve-traveled-to","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/7-_the-pink-umbrella-hawaii.jpg?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/La_Jolla_Surfboard.jpg?1536774829?updated=1536774829"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: Our Journey","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-journey","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Baby_Reveal-sized-3.jpg?1537327319?updated=1537327319"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Poolside Pineapple Ginger Daiquiris","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/poolside-pineapple-ginger-daiquiris","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-_Pineapple-Ginger-Daiquiris-14.jpg?1536776607?updated=1536776607"},{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Baby Shower Gifts","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-baby-shower-gifts","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/BOG-Collectors-Edition-9_%281%29.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: The Party Invitation Timeline","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-party-invitation-timeline","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_champagne.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Far Far Away III","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/far-far-away-iii","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Llamas_with_Tassels_I.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints to Get Before They Sell Out","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-get-before-they-sell-out","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Positano_Beach_Coast.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"You're Invited: Best of Kids Party Invitations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-of-kids-party-invitations","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Always_Welcome_at_the_Parker.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 5 Reasons to Invest in Fine Art Photography","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-reasons-to-invest-in-fine-art-photography","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-08-29_at_9.34.15_AM.png?1536777844?updated=1536777844"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

You're Invited: Gray Malin x Veuve Clicquot Party Time!

Hi Friends!

Last night I had the great privilege of hosting an apéritif party at my studio celebrating a few exciting things! In addition to the upcoming VC Polo Classic game taking place this Saturday in Los Angeles, we raised a glass to my new partnership with Veuve Clicquot and the release of our limited edition collection of prints.

We transformed the studio into a 'bubbly' experience filled with colorful balloons, fresh flowers  and of course, lots of champagne. So many incredible people came out to support the evening and it was a pleasure to meet one of the greatest polo players of our time, Nacho Figueras and his wife Delfina Blaquier. Nacho will be playing this Saturday in the VC Polo Classic game.

Below are snapshots from the evening - guests were invited to create their own bouquet of flowers from our crafted 'Rosé Garden' while Wolfgang Puck catered the party with delicious champagne pairings such as caviar push pops!

Thank you so much to everyone at Veuve Clicquot for helping make last night such a spectacular evening and if you haven't already, be sure to check out the Gray Malin x Veuve Clicquot collection.

I hope to see you this Saturday at the big game!

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif Gray Malin x Veuve Clicquot VC Polo Apertif Event

The 'rosé garden'

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

prints from the new GM x VC collection 

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

Bouquet anyone?

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

Or, perhaps a sip?

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot Gray Malin with Marianna Hewitt

chatting with the always lovely Marianna Hewitt from Life with Me

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

Group hugs hello!

VC Polo Classic Apertif

Picking flowers with Katherine Schwarzenegger

Gray Malin VC Apertif

and Erica Domesek from PS I Made This

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot

Meeting polo player, Nacho Figueras at the event 

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot

Chatting with darling Louise Roe and Nacho 

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot   Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot

Caviar push pops! Gray Malin VC Apertif

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot

Jenny from Margo and Me 

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

Darling Liz of Late Afternoon

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot Gray Malin VC Apertif  

Toasting with Vanessa Kay from Veuve Clicquot and Nacho Figueras

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

flower girls!

Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot

Nacho and his wife Delfina and their good friend from Argentina

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif   Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

Sophie Elkus from Angel Food Style

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif   Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot   Gray Malin X Veuve Clicquot

One of the photographs I created for the polo event on Saturday 

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

 Balloon cheersing to a great night

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

To Madame Clicquot- thank you for this honor

Gray Malin - VC Polo Classic Apertif

and after everyone left.... time to relax and pinch myself... did it all happen or was it just a dream? 

 

Cheers friends!

x

(all photos by Nicholas Scarpinato)

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.