{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Lake Michigan Renovation, Interior Decor Phase ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/interior-decorating-for-the-lake-michigan-renovation-project","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/cE1Cj_vw.jpg?updated=1552495080"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: How to Use Color in Interior Design","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-use-color-in-interior-design-even-if-you-re-scared-of-it","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/1-_welcome-back-to-the-parker.jpg?updated=1552495080"},{"label":"Home Tour: Prop Stylist, Kate Martindale","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/prop-stylist-kate-martindale","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/katemartindale-graymalin.jpg?updated=1552501931"},{"label":"Design Direction: A Designer’s Guide to Contemporary Window Treatments","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-designer-s-guide-to-contemporary-window-treatments","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/1.jpg?updated=1552495080"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Lauren Conrad’s Guide to Laguna Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lauren-conrad-s-guide-to-laguna-beach","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Screen_Shot_2019-03-21_at_6.34.49_AM.png?updated=1553536385"},{"label":"Out of Office: 12 Items That Will Make Traveling With a Baby So Much Easier","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/12-items-that-will-make-traveling-with-a-baby-so-much-easier","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0a-_Header.jpg?updated=1552502141"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Ultimate Marfa, Texas Trip","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-ultimate-marfa-texas-trip","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1.jpg?updated=1552502141"},{"label":"Out of Office: Best Nude Beaches Around the World","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-nude-beaches-around-the-world","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/st._maarten.jpg?updated=1552502141"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Inspired Baby Shower Invitations ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-shower-themes-inspired-by-gm-paperless-post-invites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/3-_Party-at-the-Parker-2.jpg?updated=1552504204"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: The Most Luxurious Living Room Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-luxurious-living-room-decor","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/the-living-room.jpg?updated=1552504204"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: 6 Food Delivery Programs to Keep a Healthy Lifestyle When You’re Busy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/6-food-delivery-programs-to-keep-a-healthy-lifestyle-when-you-re-busy","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/sakara-8.jpg?updated=1552504204"},{"label":"Get Gifting: For the World Traveler","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/for-the-world-traveler","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/0-_Seaplane__Great_Barrier_Reef.jpg?updated=1552504204"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Beach Aerials from Bahamas and St. Barth's","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/beach-aerials-from-bahamas-and-st-barth-s","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/White_Umbrellas__Eleuthera.jpg?updated=1552504646"},{"label":"Read All About It: All the Details on Splendid x Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/splendid-x-gray-malin-spring-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Splendid_x_Gray_Malin_.jpg?updated=1552504834"},{"label":"Read All About It: 5 Inspiring Women Entrepreneurs","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-entrepreneur-women-who-inspire-us","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Beach_Ball_Splash__Coral_Casino-1.jpg?updated=1552504646"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Gray Malin in Bermuda","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/creating-gray-malin-in-bermuda","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/unspecified-1.jpg?updated=1552504646"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun


The Art of Having Fun

Happy & Healthy: Skinny Fat to Toned and Fit

At this time last year, Gray made a commitment to himself to change his approach to working out and the results went way beyond his improved fitness. Read on to learn about his journey...

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.