{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Week 1, One Room Challenge - The Room Reveal","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/week-1-one-room-challenge-the-room-reveal","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-Office_Before-30.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Tessa Scott’s Redondo Beach Home","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tessa-scott-s-redondo-beach-home","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Tessa-6.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Life in Jeneral Shares Their Best Organization Advice","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/life-in-jeneral-shares-their-best-organization-advice","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Life_In_Jeneral-15_copy.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Wheeler Coberly, Using Minis to Liven Up Small Spaces","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/wheeler-coberly","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Wheeler_Coberly-2.jpg?updated=1571071922"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Gray Malin x Scott Dunn Amalfi Coast Getaway","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-scott-dunn-amalfi-coast-getaway","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1-Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Los Angeles","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-los-angeles","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Venice_Beach_Skate_Park.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Out of Office: Travel Guide to My 5 Favorite Beaches Around The World","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-guide-to-my-5-favorite-beaches-around-the-world","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Cape Cod","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-cape-cod","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-Wood_End_Lighthouse__Cape_Cod_.jpg?updated=1571071587"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: First Day of Fall Cocktail","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/first-day-of-fall-cocktail","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/00-Header.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Lessons I Learned From Spending the Summer at Our Lake House","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-lessons-i-learned-from-spending-the-summer-at-our-lake-house","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/07.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: How to Throw an Easy Cape Cod Clambake","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-throw-a-cape-cod-clambake","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-Clam_Bake-20.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Things Every Parent of Twins Should Know","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/things-every-parent-of-twins-should-know","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/00_Header.png?updated=1562107599"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: New Fall Aerials From New York City","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-fall-aerials-from-new-york-city","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Central_Park__New_York_City.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Classic Art Prints That Will Never Go Out of Style","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-classic-art-prints-that-will-never-go-out-of-style","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/00Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Icelandic Horses","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-icelandic-horses","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-Iceland_BTS-29.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop A la Plage Prints by Color","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-a-la-plage-prints-by-color","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: The Top 10 Nude Beach Prints

Valentine’s Day is just days away, and while we already got a head start on our V-Day gift shopping, we couldn’t pass up the opportunity to give you a heads up on an amazing last-minute gift idea (and an amazing deal to go along with it!). For what it’s worth, we love giving a romantic and traditional gift to our special someone as much as the next person, but there’s something even better about getting a little cheeky with your gifts on Valentine’s Day… You’ll see what we mean soon enough! ;) But whether you’re shopping for a *cheeky* V-Day gift or simply another collector’s item to hang on your walls, you’ll want to take a peek at the sale going on right now: 50% off all nude beach prints! Let’s just say these prints are incredibly fun and flirty in their own right, and we couldn’t think of a better time of year to give them a new home than during the month of love. Better yet, we even rounded up our top 10 nude beach prints on sale right now, so keep scrolling for a sneak peek, and don’t forget to pick up your favorites

1. ST. MAARTEN NUDE BEACH

Gray Malin's St. Maarten Nude Beach

 

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.