{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Lake Michigan Renovation, The Final Reveal","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/lake-michigan-renovation-the-final-reveal","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Rainbow_Ridge-7.jpg?updated=1562108266"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: How to Decorate Your Home Like the Hamptons","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-decorate-your-home-like-the-hamptons","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/00_Header_Olivia_Jordan.jpeg?updated=1562108266"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Best À la Plage Prints to Buy Based On Your Personality","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-a-la-plage-prints-to-buy-based-on-your-personality","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/1-_White_Umbrellas__Eleuthera_Final.jpg?updated=1562108266"},{"label":"Design Direction: How to Bring Beach Club Vibes to Your Own Backyard","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-bring-beach-club-vibes-to-your-own-backyard","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/00_Header-2.jpg?updated=1559581566"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: The Best of the Hamptons","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-of-the-hamptons","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/0-844A8786.jpg?updated=1562107912"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Lauren Conrad’s Guide to Laguna Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lauren-conrad-s-guide-to-laguna-beach","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/OC_Release_Party-3_(1).jpg?updated=1559581923"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Coastal Road Trip Through Pebble Beach, Big Sur \u0026 Monterey","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/coastal-road-trip-through-pebble-beach-big-sur-monterey","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1562107912"},{"label":"Out of Office: Italian Bucket List Ideas","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/italian-bucket-list-ideas","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/00_HEADER-3.jpg?updated=1559581923"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Things Every Parent of Twins Should Know","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/things-every-parent-of-twins-should-know","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/00_Header.png?updated=1562107599"},{"label":"All Dressed Up: Destinations Behind the Designs of My Splendid Collab","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/destinations-behind-the-designs-of-my-summer-splendid-collab","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/00_Header_(3).jpg?updated=1562107599"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: A Collector’s Guide to Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-collector-s-guide-to-gray-malin","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Gray_-_ITALY_bio_pic.jpg?updated=1559582735"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: The Sleeping Habits of Our Twins","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-sleeping-habits-of-our-twins","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-Snoo-2.jpg?updated=1555702515"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: Top 10 All-Time Favorite Beach Aerials","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/top-10-all-time-favorite-beach-aerials","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Newport_Beach.jpg?updated=1562107204"},{"label":"Read All About It: The Best Fine Art Photography Prints for the Sports Fanatic","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-fine-art-photography-prints-for-the-sports-fanatic","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/00_Header_(2).jpg?updated=1562107204"},{"label":"Brand New: Summer Wallpaper","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-summer-wallpaper","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/day-bed-mockup-1.jpg?updated=1559582971"},{"label":"Read All About It: Splendid x Gray Malin Summer, Your Vacation Giveaway","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/splendid-x-gray-malin-summer-your-vacation-giveaway","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/gray_malin_x_splendid_summer_collection.jpg?updated=1559582972"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: The Top 10 Nude Beach Prints

Valentine’s Day is just days away, and while we already got a head start on our V-Day gift shopping, we couldn’t pass up the opportunity to give you a heads up on an amazing last-minute gift idea (and an amazing deal to go along with it!). For what it’s worth, we love giving a romantic and traditional gift to our special someone as much as the next person, but there’s something even better about getting a little cheeky with your gifts on Valentine’s Day… You’ll see what we mean soon enough! ;) But whether you’re shopping for a *cheeky* V-Day gift or simply another collector’s item to hang on your walls, you’ll want to take a peek at the sale going on right now: 50% off all nude beach prints! Let’s just say these prints are incredibly fun and flirty in their own right, and we couldn’t think of a better time of year to give them a new home than during the month of love. Better yet, we even rounded up our top 10 nude beach prints on sale right now, so keep scrolling for a sneak peek, and don’t forget to pick up your favorites

1. ST. MAARTEN NUDE BEACH

Gray Malin's St. Maarten Nude Beach

 

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.