{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Jordan of The Balanced Blonde","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/jordan-of-the-balanced-blonde","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Jordan_Younger-5.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Design Direction: Baby Pink vs Baby Blue Nursery Decor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-pink-nursery-and-baby-blue-nursery-design","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/1-_Header.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Refresh Your Home For Spring","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/refresh-your-home-for-spring","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/ADOD_Living_Room-5898.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Design Direction: Make New Construction Feel Unique","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-make-new-construction-feel-unique","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/bedroom-1.jpg?updated=1554311076"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Lauren Conrad’s Guide to Laguna Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lauren-conrad-s-guide-to-laguna-beach","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Screen_Shot_2019-03-20_at_5.47.19_PM.png?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Out of Office: A Designer’s Favorite Travel Destination","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-designer-s-favorite-travel-destination","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_da-luigi-beach-club-capri.jpg?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Travel Guide: St. Barths","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/st-barths","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/l9GH1TaA.jpg?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: A Day in Lake Como, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-nude-beaches-around-the-world","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Morning_Cruise__Lake_Como.jpg?updated=1554337922"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: Skinny Fat to Toned and Fit","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/skinny-fat-to-toned-and-fit","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Gray_Body-69.jpg?updated=1554337390"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Inspired Baby Shower Invitations ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-shower-themes-inspired-by-gm-paperless-post-invites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/3-_Party-at-the-Parker-2.jpg?updated=1552504204"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: My Dream Luxury Baby Registry","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-dream-luxury-baby-registry","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/0a-_Header.jpg?updated=1554337421"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: The Best Australian Recipes","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-australian-recipes-from-celeb-chef-guy-turland","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_Cape_Byron_Waves.jpg?updated=1554337390"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: All the Details on Splendid x Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/splendid-x-gray-malin-spring-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/SxGM_095.JPG?updated=1554319888"},{"label":"Brand New: What We're Carrying in Our New Spring Pouches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/what-we-re-carrying-in-our-new-spring-pouches","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/spring_2019_leather_pouch.jpg?updated=1554337157"},{"label":"Brand New: Beach Aerials from Bahamas and St. Barth's","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/beach-aerials-from-bahamas-and-st-barth-s","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/White_Umbrellas__Eleuthera.jpg?updated=1552504646"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Gray Malin in Bermuda","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/creating-gray-malin-in-bermuda","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/unspecified-1.jpg?updated=1552504646"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: The Top 10 Nude Beach Prints

Valentine’s Day is just days away, and while we already got a head start on our V-Day gift shopping, we couldn’t pass up the opportunity to give you a heads up on an amazing last-minute gift idea (and an amazing deal to go along with it!). For what it’s worth, we love giving a romantic and traditional gift to our special someone as much as the next person, but there’s something even better about getting a little cheeky with your gifts on Valentine’s Day… You’ll see what we mean soon enough! ;) But whether you’re shopping for a *cheeky* V-Day gift or simply another collector’s item to hang on your walls, you’ll want to take a peek at the sale going on right now: 50% off all nude beach prints! Let’s just say these prints are incredibly fun and flirty in their own right, and we couldn’t think of a better time of year to give them a new home than during the month of love. Better yet, we even rounded up our top 10 nude beach prints on sale right now, so keep scrolling for a sneak peek, and don’t forget to pick up your favorites

1. ST. MAARTEN NUDE BEACH

Gray Malin's St. Maarten Nude Beach

 

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.