{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Kori of Parks + Lea","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/kori-of-parks-lea","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/_44A0499_preview.jpg?1510688375?updated=1510688375"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Elevate Your Gift Wrapping Skills","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/elevate-your-gift-wrapping-skills","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/giftwrap-marble-2.jpg?1510688375?updated=1510688375"},{"label":"Studio Tour: Gray's Studio Makeover","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-studio-makeover","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/LW-17-10-09-433-DW_preview-1.jpg?1510688375?updated=1510688375"},{"label":"Design Direction: What’s Trending in the Décor World","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/what-s-trending-in-the-decor-world","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/image1.jpg?1510688375?updated=1510688375"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: The Perfect Travel Accessory","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-perfect-travel-accessory","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/away-luggage-with-tags-selects-edit.jpg?1510689502?updated=1510689502"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Great Barrier Reef \u0026 Whitsunday Islands","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-great-barrier-reef-whitsunday-islands","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/IMG_6388.jpg?1510689502?updated=1510689502"},{"label":"Out of Office: The Most Colorful Towns to Visit Across the World","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-colorful-towns-to-visit-across-the-world","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/header.jpg?1510689502?updated=1510689502"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Monterosso, Cinque Terre","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-journal-monterusso-cinque-terre","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/multicolor-chairs-cinque-terre.jpg?1510689502?updated=1510689502"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":9,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"},{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Get Gifting: 3 Fun Ways to Top Your Gift Wrap","url":"http://bit.ly/byebyeGMfirsthome","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Gift_Toppers-35_preview.jpg?1510690051?updated=1510690051"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 5 Things You'll Always find in my Suitcase","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-things-you-ll-always-find-in-my-suitcase","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/IMG_0263.jpg?1510690052?updated=1510690052"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Spiked Pumpkin Hot Chocolate","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/spiked-pumpkin-hot-chocolate","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Pumpkin-Hot-Cocoa-15-Edit.jpg?1510690052?updated=1510690052"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: Farewell to Our First Home","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/farewell-to-our-first-home","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/GM-8865_preview.jpg?1510690052?updated=1510690052"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"You're Invited: Frame Your Artwork the Easy Way..for the Holidays!","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/youre-invited-free-framing-site-wide","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/687A3082-white_preview.jpg?1510690714?updated=1510690714"},{"label":"Brand New: La Dolce Vita Acrylic Trays","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/la-dolce-vita-acrylic-trays","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/_44A0385.jpg?1510690714?updated=1510690714"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 of Our Favorite Newly Released Prints","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-of-our-favorite-newly-released-prints","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/image10.jpg?1510690714?updated=1510690714"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: On set with Gray for Far Far Away II","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/on-set-with-gray-for-far-far-away-ii","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/844A5362_preview.jpg?1510690714?updated=1510690714"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00"}