{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Week Two, One Room Challenge - The Plan","url":"http://bit.ly/GM-ORC-Week2","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Rooftop-8-Edit_preview.jpg?1524525987?updated=1524525987"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Chic Wall Shelves","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/chic-wall-shelves","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Santa-Monica-Strand-Vertical2-copy.jpg?1524525987?updated=1524525987"},{"label":"Home Tour: Ali of a Dash of Details","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/ali-of-a-dash-of-details","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/ADOD_Living_Room-5582-edit_preview.jpg?1524525987?updated=1524525987"},{"label":"Design Direction: How to Make Any Room Kid-Friendly","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-make-any-room-kid-friendly","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/2016FD54_413_HR.jpg?1524525987?updated=1524525987"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: 5 Tips for Traveling with Pets","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-tips-for-traveling-with%20pets","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Screen_Shot_2017-03-08_at_3.03.56_PM.jpg?1524526967?updated=1524526967"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Hawaiian Islands","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-hawaiian-islands","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Honaunau_Bay_Snorkelers.jpg?1522355086?updated=1522355086"},{"label":"Out of Office: The Most Instagrammable Road Trip Pit Stops","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-instagrammable-road-trip-pit-stops","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/hitchhiker.jpg?1522355086?updated=1522355086"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Exploring Bolivia","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/exploring-bolivia","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/844A3950_preview.jpg?1521592108?updated=1521592108"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: 6 Food Delivery Programs to Keep a Healthy Lifestyle When You’re Busy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/6-food-delivery-programs-to-keep-a-healthy-lifestyle-when-you-re-busy","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/sakara-8.jpg?1524526916?updated=1524526916"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: The 10 Home Gadgets You Need Right Now","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-10-home-gadgets-you-need-right-now","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Bon-Voyage-stock-interior-3-copy.jpg?1524526916?updated=1524526916"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: 3 Trendy Diets and If They Really Work","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/3-trendy-diets-and-if-they-really-work","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/3_Trendy_Diets-3.jpg?1524527086?updated=1524527086"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The History of the Prada Marfa Series","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-history-of-the-prada-marfa-series","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/black-and-white-original.jpg?1524526916?updated=1524526916"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin Wallpaper","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-wallpaper","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/1_preview-1.jpg?1524606814?updated=1524606814"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop Our Favorite Prints by Color","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/read-all-about-it-shop-our-favorite-prints-by-color","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Pool_Party__Coral_Casino.jpg?1524527316?updated=1524527316"},{"label":"You're Invited: Gray Malin for Paperless Post","url":"http://bit.ly/GM-PP-PartyIdeas","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/header2.jpg?1524527316?updated=1524527316"},{"label":"Brand New: Miami and Palm Beach Aerials","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/miami-and-palm-beach-aerials","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Pink_and_White_Beach_Club_preview.jpg?1524527316?updated=1524527316"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest


Latest & Greatest

Brand New: Gray Malin Wallpaper

Introducing a brand new Gray Malin product that is perfect for all professional and hobbyist interior designers out there...Gray Malin Wallpaper!

Read More

Latest & Greatest

You're Invited: Gray Malin for Paperless Post

Gray has partnered with the premier destination for online invitations, Paperless Post! Read on to learn more and get his picks for which invitations to use for what celebration...

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}