{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Lake Michigan Renovation, the ‘Home Stretch’…","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lake-michigan-renovation-the-home-stretch","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Screen_Shot_2019-05-01_at_7.50.29_AM.png?updated=1559583553"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Ashley of The Style Editrix","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/ashley-of-the-style-editrix","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/AshleySE-11.jpg?updated=1559581566"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: How to Make a Formal Dining Room Fun, According to an Interior Designer","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/tips-tricks-how-to-make-a-formal-dining-room-fun-according-to-an-interior-designer","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/1--Dining_Room_3_005_EDIT.jpg?updated=1559581566"},{"label":"Design Direction: How to Bring Beach Club Vibes to Your Own Backyard","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-bring-beach-club-vibes-to-your-own-backyard","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/00_Header-2.jpg?updated=1559581566"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Italian Bucket List Ideas","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/italian-bucket-list-ideas","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/00_HEADER-3.jpg?updated=1559581923"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Lauren Conrad’s Guide to Laguna Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lauren-conrad-s-guide-to-laguna-beach","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/OC_Release_Party-3_(1).jpg?updated=1559581923"},{"label":"Out of Office: Ultimate Guide to the California Coastline","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/ultimate-guide-to-the-california-coastline","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/IMG_3598.jpg?updated=1555701927"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Best of San Francisco","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-of-san-francisco","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1-_Golden-Gate-Bridge_-San-Francisco.jpg?updated=1559581923"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Musts: A Collector’s Guide to Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-collector-s-guide-to-gray-malin","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Gray_-_ITALY_bio_pic.jpg?updated=1559582735"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: The Sleeping Habits of Our Twins","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-sleeping-habits-of-our-twins","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-Snoo-2.jpg?updated=1555702515"},{"label":"Get Gifting: 10 Birthday Gift Ideas from the GM Shop","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-birthday-gift-ideas-from-the-gm-shop","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/00_Header-4.jpg?updated=1559582735"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Inspired Baby Shower Invitations ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-shower-themes-inspired-by-gm-paperless-post-invites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/1-_Header.jpg?updated=1555702515"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Summer Wallpaper","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-summer-wallpaper","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/day-bed-mockup-1.jpg?updated=1559582971"},{"label":"Read All About It: Splendid x Gray Malin Summer, Your Vacation Giveaway","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/splendid-x-gray-malin-summer-your-vacation-giveaway","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/gray_malin_x_splendid_summer_collection.jpg?updated=1559582972"},{"label":"Brand New: Collector's Edition, ITALY","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/collector-s-edition-italy","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Italy_Collector's_Edition.jpg?updated=1555700094"},{"label":"Brand New: Kids’ Furnishings by Gray Malin x Cloth \u0026 Company","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/kids-furnishings-by-gray-malin-x-cloth-company","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Cloth_Co-21.jpg?updated=1559582972"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun: Happy & Healthy


The Art of Having Fun

Happy & Healthy: Skinny Fat to Toned and Fit

At this time last year, Gray made a commitment to himself to change his approach to working out and the results went way beyond his improved fitness. Read on to learn about his journey...

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

Happy & Healthy: Gray's Skin Transformation

Learn about how Gray took on one of his biggest insecurities - his skin. He's sharing his transformative process today, including Before & After photos and much more..

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.