{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Holiday Dining Room Reveal","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/holiday-dining-room-reveal-with-frontgate","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/Frontgate_Dining_Room-1_edit.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: How to Curate a Gallery Wall","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/stylish-games-that-double-as-decor","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/STairs.jpg?1542046022?updated=1542046022"},{"label":"Design Direction: Top 10 Pinterest Accounts for Interior Design Inspiration","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-pinterest-accounts-to-follow-for-interior-design-inspiration","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/ANTH_Gray-Malin_129_post_PD.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Creative Ways to Use Wallpaper","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/creative-ways-to-use-wallpaper","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/8-_GM-Wallpaper-9.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Our Baby Moon in Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":"Out of Office: My Top Bucket List Travel Destinations","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-top-bucket-list-travel-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/1-_jetset-balloons.jpg?1540513088?updated=1540513088"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Windansea_Beach.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":" Out of Office: 5 Things Not to Miss in Aspen, Colorado","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-things-not-to-miss-in-aspen-colorado","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_Loge-Peak_-Aspen-Highlands.jpg?1540513088?updated=1540513088"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Ornaments to Match Every Décor Style","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-ornaments-to-match-every-decor-style","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/monkey_ornament_-_blog.jpg?1542064788?updated=1542064788"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: How to Wow with Your Holiday Party Invitations","url":"http://bit.ly/gm-holidayinvites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/PP_Holiday_blog_header.jpg?1540513282?updated=1540513282"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The Evolution of Gray Malin at the Parker","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-evolution-of-gray-malin-at-the-parker","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/IMG_8534.jpg?1540513282?updated=1540513282"},{"label":"Out of Frame: How to Prep Early for the Holidays","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-prep-early-for-the-holidays","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_Header-1.jpg?1542048008?updated=1542048008"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin x Rockefeller Center Tree","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-rockefeller-center-tree","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/GM_-_Rockefeller_-_1.jpg?1542403004?updated=1542403004"},{"label":"You're Invited: Peanut Butter \u0026 Jelly’s Baby Shower","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/peanut-butter-jelly-s-baby-shower","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/521A0235.jpg?1542403004?updated=1542403004"},{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin at The Beverly Hills Hotel","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-at-the-beverly-hills-hotel","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-10-15_at_3.53.46_PM.png?1540513485?updated=1540513485"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Step Behind the Lens of Far Far Away","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/step-behind-the-lens-of-far-far-away","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/FFW_BTS-14.jpg?1537982460?updated=1537982460"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun: Get Gifting


The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Father’s Day Ideas

To all the dads out there—we won’t tell if you treat yourself to one of these gifts this Father’s Day…

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Make Your Mom's Day

Click through to shop all the prints and products we’re gifting to the leading ladies in our lives this Mother’s Day…

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: The Bon Voyage Coaster Set

We are excited to announce the arrival of the Bon Voyage Coaster Set! Colorful, glamorous and perfectly primed to ignite conversation make the new coasters the ideal gift for yourself or your chicest friends...

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Last Minute Gifts

Still in need of a few more gifts? We've got just the ones for you, including unframed prints..some of which are 25% off, Today Only. Shop the post...

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Coffee Table Books

The holidays are just around the corner, and these 10 coffee table books make for the perfect gifts…

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.