{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Erin Foster","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/erin-foster","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/Screen_Shot_2018-06-12_at_4.17.22_PM.png?1528845477?updated=1528845477"},{"label":"Design Direction: A Hospitality Designer’s Guide to Bringing the Hotel Home","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-hospitality-designer-s-guide-to-bringing-the-hotel-home","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0a-_SLS-BAHA-MAR-LOBBY.jpg?1528845477?updated=1528845477"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 5 Décor Items to Carry from 1st Apartment to Forever Home","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-decor-items-to-carry-from-first-apartment-to-forever-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Darling.jpg?1528845477?updated=1528845477"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Living Room Reveal with Anthropologie","url":"http://bit.ly/GMxAnthroReveal","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/ANTH_Gray_Malin_129_post_PD_preview.jpg?1528217454?updated=1528217454"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: French Riviera","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/french-riviera","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/IMG_6458_preview.jpg?1529096043?updated=1529096043"},{"label":"Out of Office: The 5 Things to Splurge on When You’re Traveling","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-5-things-to-splurge-on-when-you-re-traveling","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1.jpg?1527878786?updated=1527878786"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Hiking Cinque Terre, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/everything-you-need-to-know-for-hiking-cinque-terre-italy","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_Monterosso-Beach_-Cinque-Terre-II.jpg?1527276191?updated=1527276191"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Exploring Bolivia","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/exploring-bolivia","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/844A3779_preview.jpg?1527878634?updated=1527878634"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Get Gifting: Father’s Day Ideas","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/father-s-day-ideas","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/1-_surfer-st-barth.jpg?1528845583?updated=1528845583"},{"label":"Out of Frame: How to Edit Photos on Your iPhone Like a Pro","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-edit-photos-on-your-iphone-like-a-pro","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/HEADER.jpg?1527879046?updated=1527879046"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Gray's 5 Favorite Margarita Recipes","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-5-favorite-margarita-recipes","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/cc023cb15ff378dc3f6f93bbe440f0a7.jpg?1528845583?updated=1528845583"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Darcy Miller's Be Our Guest! Cake Toppers","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/darcy-miller-s-be-our-guest-cake","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Screen_Shot_2018-05-10_at_6.05.17_PM.png?1527879046?updated=1527879046"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Leather Pouches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-chic-ways-to-use-your-gray-malin-pouch","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Screen_Shot_2018-06-07_at_12.51.52_PM.png?1528403549?updated=1528403549"},{"label":"Read All About It: Best of Gray's Non-Beachy Prints","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-of-gray-s-non-beachy-prints","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/hot-pink-zebras.jpg?1527879272?updated=1527879272"},{"label":"You're Invited: Be Our Guest! Release Celebration","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/be-our-guest-release-celebration","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/header_5.45.53_PM.jpg?1527879272?updated=1527879272"},{"label":"Brand New: Miami and Palm Beach Aerials","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/miami-and-palm-beach-aerials","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Palm_Beach_Stroll_preview.jpg?1527879272?updated=1527879272"}]}]}

Interiors: Gray's Home


Interiors

Gray's Home: The Kitchen Reveal

Step inside Gray’s favorite room of the house and explore all of the design decisions he’s made for this crowd pleasing space…

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.