{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Hollywood Glam Style","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/hollywood-glam-style","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Header_1_.jpg?1517947279?updated=1517947279"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 7 Secrets from Interior Designers","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/7-secrets-from-interior-designers","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/Screen_Shot_2018-02-15_at_7.05.50_PM.png?1518813275?updated=1518813275"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Farewell to Our First Home","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/farewell-to-our-first-home","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/GM-8865_preview.jpg?1517947279?updated=1517947279"},{"label":"Design Direction: Breezy Tropical Inspired Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/breezy-tropical-inspired-decor","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Header_1_.jpg?1518813275?updated=1518813275"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Behind the Lens, Snow Polo","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/behind-the-lens-snow-polo","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/IMG_9842_%281%29_preview.jpg?1517947561?updated=1517947561"},{"label":"Out of Office: How to Eat Healthy at an Airport","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-eat-healthy-at-an-airport","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Luggage_Tags-13.jpg?1517947561?updated=1517947561"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Lake Como, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lake-como-italy","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Wooden_Boat__Villa_D'este_Lake_Como.jpg?1517947723?updated=1517947723"},{"label":"Out of Office: 8 Locations for a Romantic Getaway","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/8-locations-for-a-romantic-getaway","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/The_Honeymooners_resized.jpg?1517947561?updated=1517947561"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: 10 Lessons I’ve Learned in 10 Years of Business","url":"http://bit.ly/10YearsofGM","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Screen_Shot_2018-02-23_at_2.37.29_PM.png?1519425681?updated=1519425681"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: 3 Trendy Diets and If They Really Work","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/3-trendy-diets-and-if-they-really-work","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/3_Trendy_Diets-3.jpg?1519425681?updated=1519425681"},{"label":"Get Gifting: 3 People to Give the Bon Voyage Coaster Set","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/can-you-guess-these-new-bon-voyage-icons","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/BV-coaster-lifestyle-6_preview.jpg?1519425681?updated=1519425681"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Can You Guess These New Bon Voyage Icons?","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-bon-voyage-coaster-set","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Header-1.jpg?1519425681?updated=1519425681"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin at the Coral Casino Beach and Cabana Club","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-at-the-coral-casino-beach-and-cabana-club","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Coral_Casino_Beach___Cabana_Club__Horizontal_preview.jpg?1517361862?updated=1517361862"},{"label":"You're Invited:The Sweet Life with Sugarfina® XO Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-sweet-life-with-sugarfina-xo-gray-malin","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/sugarfina-event-75_preview-1_copy.jpg?1517361804?updated=1517361804"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: On Set at Coral Casino Beach and Cabana Club","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/on-set-at-coral-casino-beach-and-cabana-club","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Coral_Treeedit_preview.jpg?1517948091?updated=1517948091"},{"label":"Brand New: Sugarfina XO Gray Malin","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/sugarfina-xo-gray-malin-candy-bento-box","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/2_preview.jpg?1517361804?updated=1517361804"}]}]}

Interiors: Gray's Home


Interiors

Shades of Gray: Farewell to Our First Home

It's Moving Day and Gray is bidding a sweet goodbye to the house that he's spent the last four years living, growing, and creating too many good memories to count. Join him as he strolls down memory lane one last time...

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}