{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Camille Styles","url":"http://bit.ly/camille-styles","id":14,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/Camille_GrayMalin-0006.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Tips for the Perfect Shelfie","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/tips-for-the-perfect-shelfie","id":19,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Lester_Leoff_002_(1).jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Design Direction: Craving Chinoiserie","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/craving-chinoiserie","id":21,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Entry-2.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Hotel Tour: Gray's Photography at The Surf Lodge","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/spotlight-on-gray-s-work-in-the-surf-lodge","id":27,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/2_(25).jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: The Most Colorful Cities to Visit","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-colorful-towns-to-visit-across-the-world","id":7,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Screen_Shot_2017-07-14_at_2.48.28_PM.png?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Beaches of Greece","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-hawaiian-travel-guide","id":24,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Red_Beach_Santorini_Cliff_Diptych.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Out of Office: How to Sleep on a Plane","url":"http://bit.ly/zzz-plane","id":6,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Screen_Shot_2017-07-14_at_2.52.29_PM.png?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Martha's Vineyard","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-guide-marthas-vineyard-nantucket","id":8,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Screen_Shot_2017-07-14_at_2.49.41_PM.png?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":9,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"},{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Musts: Summer Décor Wish List","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/summer-decor-wish-list","id":23,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Cabana_Boy_I.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"All Dressed Up: How to Style Your New Sperry Shoes","url":"http://bit.ly/gm-sperry-style","id":10,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/header_2.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Out of Frame: My 5 Favorite Photo Filters","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-5-favorite-photo-filters","id":28,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/HEADER-1.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Spindrift Sparkling Water Cocktails","url":"http://bit.ly/spindrift-cocktails","id":20,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/header.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: Pre-Order Gray's new book, ESCAPE","url":"http://bit.ly/sneak-gmescape","id":5,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/book_(1).jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Brand New: Great Barrier Reef and Whitsunday Islands","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/great-barrier-reef-and-whitsunday-islands","id":22,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Coral_Reefs__Great_Barrier_Reef.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Gray's Parker I, II, \u0026 III","url":"http://bit.ly/GMparker1-2-3-BTS","id":16,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/687A1310.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"You're Invited: Hamptons Magazine Celebrates Gray","url":"http://bit.ly/gm-hamptonsmag","id":17,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/IMG_4833.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]}]}

Interiors: Design Direction


Interiors

Design Direction: Craving Chinoiserie

Learn about the Asian-inspired décor trend that is taking the interior design world by storm, and see how you can try it in your space this summer…

Read More
Popup beach
Psst...We like you!

20% Off Your First Order!

A code will be emailed straight to your inbox for you to use immediately!

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00"}