{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Jordan of The Balanced Blonde","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/jordan-of-the-balanced-blonde","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Jordan_Younger-5.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Design Direction: Baby Pink vs Baby Blue Nursery Decor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-pink-nursery-and-baby-blue-nursery-design","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/1-_Header.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Refresh Your Home For Spring","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/refresh-your-home-for-spring","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/ADOD_Living_Room-5898.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Design Direction: Make New Construction Feel Unique","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-make-new-construction-feel-unique","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/bedroom-1.jpg?updated=1554311076"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Lauren Conrad’s Guide to Laguna Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lauren-conrad-s-guide-to-laguna-beach","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Screen_Shot_2019-03-20_at_5.47.19_PM.png?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Out of Office: A Designer’s Favorite Travel Destination","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-designer-s-favorite-travel-destination","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_da-luigi-beach-club-capri.jpg?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Travel Guide: St. Barths","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/st-barths","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/l9GH1TaA.jpg?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: A Day in Lake Como, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-nude-beaches-around-the-world","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Morning_Cruise__Lake_Como.jpg?updated=1554337922"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: Skinny Fat to Toned and Fit","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/skinny-fat-to-toned-and-fit","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Gray_Body-69.jpg?updated=1554337390"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Inspired Baby Shower Invitations ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-shower-themes-inspired-by-gm-paperless-post-invites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/3-_Party-at-the-Parker-2.jpg?updated=1552504204"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: My Dream Luxury Baby Registry","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-dream-luxury-baby-registry","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/0a-_Header.jpg?updated=1554337421"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: The Best Australian Recipes","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-australian-recipes-from-celeb-chef-guy-turland","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_Cape_Byron_Waves.jpg?updated=1554337390"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: All the Details on Splendid x Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/splendid-x-gray-malin-spring-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/SxGM_095.JPG?updated=1554319888"},{"label":"Brand New: What We're Carrying in Our New Spring Pouches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/what-we-re-carrying-in-our-new-spring-pouches","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/spring_2019_leather_pouch.jpg?updated=1554337157"},{"label":"Brand New: Beach Aerials from Bahamas and St. Barth's","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/beach-aerials-from-bahamas-and-st-barth-s","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/White_Umbrellas__Eleuthera.jpg?updated=1552504646"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Gray Malin in Bermuda","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/creating-gray-malin-in-bermuda","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/unspecified-1.jpg?updated=1552504646"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Brand New: The Latest Additions to La Dolce Vita

Hi Everyone,

With all of the crazy weather and hectic times at the airport, it seemed like a good time to release some brand new images of Italy to help us all daydream about our next getaway! Considering my numerous Jetset Journal entries and Italy Travel Guides, it probably goes without saying Italy is a constant inspiration. Recently, I was going through my photo archives and came across seven new photos worthy of a release of the Italian coast. 

AMALFI LOUNGERS

I'll forever be mesmerized by the deep blue water and the sprinkling of umbrellas along the Amalfi Coast.

 

EDEN ROCK FROM ABOVE, MONTEROSSO

One of the five villages of Cinque Terre, Monterosso is probably best known for this picturesque beach day scene. 

 

PINK FLOWERS, RAVELLO

Home to the iconic cliff gardens of the Amalfi Coast, these vivid pink flowers are quintessential to a visit to Ravello.

 

CAPRI SUNSET

There are many great ways to end the day along the along the waters of the Mediterranean Sea, but I must say that taking in the sunset while cruising along the coast of Capri is at the top of the list.

 

To see all of the new landscape photographs of Italy, be sure to head to the Italian Adventure Shop for a closer look as well as check out all of the La Dolce Vita series.

Cheers xx

Gray

 

Header: The View, Amalfi Coast

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.