{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Holiday Dining Room Reveal","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/holiday-dining-room-reveal-with-frontgate","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/Frontgate_Dining_Room-1_edit.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: How to Curate a Gallery Wall","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/stylish-games-that-double-as-decor","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/STairs.jpg?1542046022?updated=1542046022"},{"label":"Design Direction: Top 10 Pinterest Accounts for Interior Design Inspiration","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-pinterest-accounts-to-follow-for-interior-design-inspiration","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/ANTH_Gray-Malin_129_post_PD.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Creative Ways to Use Wallpaper","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/creative-ways-to-use-wallpaper","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/8-_GM-Wallpaper-9.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Our Baby Moon in Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":"Out of Office: My Top Bucket List Travel Destinations","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-top-bucket-list-travel-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/1-_jetset-balloons.jpg?1540513088?updated=1540513088"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Windansea_Beach.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":" Out of Office: 5 Things Not to Miss in Aspen, Colorado","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-things-not-to-miss-in-aspen-colorado","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_Loge-Peak_-Aspen-Highlands.jpg?1540513088?updated=1540513088"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Ornaments to Match Every Décor Style","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-ornaments-to-match-every-decor-style","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/monkey_ornament_-_blog.jpg?1542064788?updated=1542064788"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: How to Wow with Your Holiday Party Invitations","url":"http://bit.ly/gm-holidayinvites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/PP_Holiday_blog_header.jpg?1540513282?updated=1540513282"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The Evolution of Gray Malin at the Parker","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-evolution-of-gray-malin-at-the-parker","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/IMG_8534.jpg?1540513282?updated=1540513282"},{"label":"Out of Frame: How to Prep Early for the Holidays","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-prep-early-for-the-holidays","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_Header-1.jpg?1542048008?updated=1542048008"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin x Rockefeller Center Tree","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-rockefeller-center-tree","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/GM_-_Rockefeller_-_1.jpg?1542403004?updated=1542403004"},{"label":"You're Invited: Peanut Butter \u0026 Jelly’s Baby Shower","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/peanut-butter-jelly-s-baby-shower","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/521A0235.jpg?1542403004?updated=1542403004"},{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin at The Beverly Hills Hotel","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-at-the-beverly-hills-hotel","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-10-15_at_3.53.46_PM.png?1540513485?updated=1540513485"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Step Behind the Lens of Far Far Away","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/step-behind-the-lens-of-far-far-away","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/FFW_BTS-14.jpg?1537982460?updated=1537982460"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

You're Invited: The ESCAPE Book Tour

Hi Everyone!

We're exactly ONE week away from the official release of my brand new book, ESCAPE. To celebrate, I'm going to be hitting the road on The ESCAPE Book Tour, and I hope to see you ALL along the way! Kicking it off in Los Angeles, I'll be heading out the to Boston for a Wednesday signing followed by the windy city, Chicago on Thursday. The second leg will have me in our nation's capital before I head down south to Atlanta, both of which will be my first ever signings in each city! To finish October off, you can find me in my hometown of Dallas, then the Big Apple to close out the month...location To Be Announced, so stay tuned! Last but not least, you can find me at Neiman's with the rest of Black Friday's power shoppers signing away. 

THE ESCAPE BOOR TOUR

Gray Malin - ESCAPE Book Tour 2017

 

WANT TO RSVP NOW? Just click the link to your city...

October 3 - Los Angeles

October 4 - Boston

October 5 - Chicago

October 11 - Washington D.C.

October 12 - Atlanta

October 17 - Dallas

October 25 - New York City

November 24 - Philadelphia

When you RSVP, please be sure to include your full name as well as the names of any guests, who will be joining you. There will be books available for purchase at each location, as well as available for pre-sale, if you'd like to call in advance to reserve a copy. I think that's all for now but before I go, please allow me to extend a heartfelt THANK YOU for all of your support! I can not wait to meet you all and share ESCAPE with you.

Cheers

xx

GM

 

P.S. Is your city not on the tour? The best alternative is my collectior's edition, read all about it: HERE

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.