{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Week 1, One Room Challenge - The Room Reveal","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/week-1-one-room-challenge-the-room-reveal","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-Office_Before-30.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Tessa Scott’s Redondo Beach Home","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tessa-scott-s-redondo-beach-home","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Tessa-6.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Life in Jeneral Shares Their Best Organization Advice","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/life-in-jeneral-shares-their-best-organization-advice","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Life_In_Jeneral-15_copy.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Wheeler Coberly, Using Minis to Liven Up Small Spaces","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/wheeler-coberly","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Wheeler_Coberly-2.jpg?updated=1571071922"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Gray Malin x Scott Dunn Amalfi Coast Getaway","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-scott-dunn-amalfi-coast-getaway","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1-Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Los Angeles","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-los-angeles","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Venice_Beach_Skate_Park.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Out of Office: Travel Guide to My 5 Favorite Beaches Around The World","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-guide-to-my-5-favorite-beaches-around-the-world","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Cape Cod","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-cape-cod","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-Wood_End_Lighthouse__Cape_Cod_.jpg?updated=1571071587"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: First Day of Fall Cocktail","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/first-day-of-fall-cocktail","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/00-Header.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Lessons I Learned From Spending the Summer at Our Lake House","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-lessons-i-learned-from-spending-the-summer-at-our-lake-house","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/07.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: How to Throw an Easy Cape Cod Clambake","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-throw-a-cape-cod-clambake","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-Clam_Bake-20.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Things Every Parent of Twins Should Know","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/things-every-parent-of-twins-should-know","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/00_Header.png?updated=1562107599"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: New Fall Aerials From New York City","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-fall-aerials-from-new-york-city","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Central_Park__New_York_City.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Classic Art Prints That Will Never Go Out of Style","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-classic-art-prints-that-will-never-go-out-of-style","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/00Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Icelandic Horses","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-icelandic-horses","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-Iceland_BTS-29.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop A la Plage Prints by Color","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-a-la-plage-prints-by-color","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Brand New: The Best Bar Cart Accessories

If you’ve been following along with us, then you already know that we take our bar styling very seriously. There’s just something about a carefully curated bar setup that makes our happy hour happier than ever! Don’t you agree? What we love most about styling our bars at home is that you can get incredibly personal with its style, and the sky is really the limit when it comes to the accessories that live there. Whether you go ultra-glam, minimalistic, or beachy chic, there’s so much fun to be had when styling your bar cart, and today we’re sharing a little design inspo for just that.

Gray Malin's best bar cart accessories roundup | GrayMalin.com

The Best Bar Cart Accessories | Gray Malin Bora Bora Coasters

We’re pretty partial to the preppy-meets-tropical vibe over here at the GM studios, so we decided to take that idea and run with it when putting together our dream bar cart inspo. (Plus, we’re very excited to add our newest GM product to our bar set up—beachy coasters featuring images from Bora Bora! A.K.A. a beyond dreamy bar accessory.) Keep scrolling to shop our favorite bar cart finds, and don’t forget to raise a glass to your brand new décor… ;)

The Best Bar Cart Accessories | The Virgin by Gray Malin

Gray Malin's Best Bar Cart Accessories | Shop on GrayMalin.com

1. The Little Book of Cocktails by Rufus Cavendish, $9.95
2. Tinsley Mortimer Palm Tree Highball Glasses (Set of 4), $57
3. Gray Malin Bora Bora Coasters, $95 (set of 4)
4. Ceramic Tropical Planters, $19 each
5. Emmie 'Booze' Decanter, $45
6. Godinger Pineapple Ice Bucket, $100
7. Rainbow Sailboats, Oahu Print, $249+
8. Jonathan Adler Barbell Barware Set, $198
9. Rewined Magnum Candle in Mimosa, $42
10. Flamingo Salt + Pepper Shakers, $24
11. Brie Rope Vase, Ivory, $19
12. Serena & Lily South Seas Bar Cart, $498

The Best Bar Cart Accessories | The Reef, Bora Bora by Gray Malin

We don’t know about you, but our online shopping carts are currently stocked with these items, and we can’t wait to add them to our collection. When styling your own bar cart, don’t forget to start with a must-have GM staple: the brand new Bora Bora coasters! Shop them HERE.

Cheers!

Xx Team GM

Photos: Jessi Burrone for GrayMalin.com, Gray Malin

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.