{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Party at the Parker with Amy Tan","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/amy-tan","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/unspecified-9.jpg?1536775121?updated=1536775121"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Modern Day Guide on How to Use Wallpaper","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-modern-day-guide-on-how-to-use-wallpaper","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-_KateLester_GMblog_WP_001_CROPPED.jpg?1536775121?updated=1536775121"},{"label":"Design Direction: Decorate According to Your Zodiac Sign","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-decorate-according-to-your-zodiac-sign","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/the-diver.jpg?1536775247?updated=1536775247"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Hawaiian Guest Bedroom Escape","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/his-hawaiian-guest-bedroom-escape","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Guest_bedroom-12_preview-1.jpg?1536775145?updated=1536775145"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Free Spiriting in Harbour Island","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/eat-sleep-and-love-harbour-island-bahamas","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/The_Free_Spirit__Harbour_Island.jpg?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Exploring Bolivia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exploring-bolivia","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Screen_Shot_2018-09-12_at_10.41.22_AM.png?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Out of Office: The Most Secluded Beaches I’ve Traveled To","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-secluded-beaches-i-ve-traveled-to","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/7-_the-pink-umbrella-hawaii.jpg?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/La_Jolla_Surfboard.jpg?1536774829?updated=1536774829"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: Our Journey","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-journey","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Baby_Reveal-sized-3.jpg?1537327319?updated=1537327319"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Poolside Pineapple Ginger Daiquiris","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/poolside-pineapple-ginger-daiquiris","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-_Pineapple-Ginger-Daiquiris-14.jpg?1536776607?updated=1536776607"},{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Baby Shower Gifts","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-baby-shower-gifts","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/BOG-Collectors-Edition-9_%281%29.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: The Party Invitation Timeline","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-party-invitation-timeline","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_champagne.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Far Far Away III","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/far-far-away-iii","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Llamas_with_Tassels_I.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints to Get Before They Sell Out","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-get-before-they-sell-out","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Positano_Beach_Coast.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"You're Invited: Best of Kids Party Invitations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-of-kids-party-invitations","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Always_Welcome_at_the_Parker.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 5 Reasons to Invest in Fine Art Photography","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-reasons-to-invest-in-fine-art-photography","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-08-29_at_9.34.15_AM.png?1536777844?updated=1536777844"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Brand New: The Sprinkle Carry On Cocktail Kit!

Hi Everyone,

Today is a very special day...  as today is the day I hope to officially brighten up all of your future travel plans. Just in time for the hectic holidays, I bring you the newest addition to your carry-on bag, The Sprinkle Carry On Cocktail Kit.

Gray Malin - Sprinkle Cocktail Kit

The Cocktail Kit has been a long time coming so before I get too ahead of myself, let me give you a quick background into what inspired me to make this kit into a reality.

Last Thanksgiving, I hopped on a flight home to see my family with a bag of sprinkles in my carry on bag. The intended use? To encourage me to bake something once I arrived. What I used it for? To sprinkle my in-flight cocktail, naturally.

Sprinkled Cocktail - Gray Malin

A quick snap and post to Instagram, and the rest is history! It has become a staple of mine at various events this year as well as popped up a few (okay many) more times along the way.

Inspired to make travel FUN for everyone, I found W & P Design, who helped me create the masterpiece that you all see today.

Sprinkle Carry On Kit

Each Kit Comes with the following:

  • Instruction Card
  • Rainbow Sprinkles
  • Handcrafted Tonic Syrup
  • 1/2 Ounce Jigger
  • Bar Spoon
  • Cocktail Straw
  • Flamingo Stirrer
  • Linen Napkin

Yes, it has a flamingo stirrer (you read correctly)

*All you'll need to do is order the 'good stuff' while on board

Sprinkle Carry On Kit

So you can fully understand how this works, we created a step by step guide to show you how to make your next getaway extra special:

Step 1 - Purchase the Sprinkle Carry On Cocktail Kit (only available on our website)

Sprinkle Carry On Kit

Step 2 - Once settling into your flight, read the 'Beach Sprinkles Vodka Tonic' instruction card about what to order from your flight attendant.Carry On Cocktail Kit

Step 3 - Use a lemon or lime wedge to rim the glass with a light layer of juice

Carry On Cocktail Kit

Carry On Cocktail Kit

Step 4 - Using the kit as your tray for sprinkles, dip the coated rim of the cup into the sprinkles until it's fully coated

Carry On Cocktail Kit

Step 5 - Add your craft tonic syrup with the metal jigger along with the other ingredients to your preferred taste, then Stir with the metal bar spoon.

Carry On Cocktail Kit

Step 6 - Add the fun flamingo stirrer and cocktail straw and... Voila! Sip & Enjoy to your Sprinkled Heart's content.

Carry On Cocktail Kit

Lastly- be sure to snap a picture and use the handle #graymalincocktail to share your in-flight cocktail moments with us on Instagram!

Cheers to making travel a more fun experience and thank you for Flying 'Sprinkle Airways'!

Grab one before they are gone ;)

xx

GM

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.