SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Chrissy Serrano’s North Carolina Coastal Retreat","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/chrissy-serrano-north-carolina","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Chrissy_Serrano_Home_Tour-2.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Gray’s 5 Ways to Make a Home Office Feel Like an Escape","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-5-ways-to-make-a-home-office-feel-like-an-escape","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Office-5.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Add a Splash to Your Entryway with Bessie Seeley","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-add-a-splash-to-your-entryway-with-bessie-seeley","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Bessie_Seeley-4.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to New Zealand","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-new-zealand","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-IMG_0991_copy_2.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray's Guide to Western Australia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-western-australia","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-IMG_0707.jpeg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: 10 Destinations to Add to Your 2020 Bucket List","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-destinations-to-add-to-your-2020-bucket-list","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Header-Aspen-Mountain-Trek.jpg?updated=1599672910"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: I Spy Part III! Can You Spot the Difference in These Photographs?","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/i-spy-part-iii-can-you-spot-the-difference-in-these-photographs","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/Praiano.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Summer Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-summer-phone-backgrounds","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/0-summerphonebackgrounds.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Creating an Italy Inspired Date Night","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/creating-an-italy-inspired-date-night","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-IMG_0857-Edit.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The Story of Gray Malin, Episode 1","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-story-of-gray-malin-episode-1","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Screen_Shot_2020-04-20_at_10.18.59_AM.png?updated=1599673184"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints for the Color Lover","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-for-the-color-lover","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Rainbow_Cowboy_Hats_I_copy.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Brand New: Introducing Getaway Rosé from Gray Malin","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-getaway-rose-from-gray-malin","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/1-Getaway_Rose_Lifestyle-14.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop The Gray Malin Cabana (+ a Giveaway!)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-the-gray-malin-cabana-a-giveaway","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-BHH_Cabana-9.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Seaside Circus","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-seaside-circus","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-Seaside_Circus_BTS-6.jpg?updated=1599673543"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Brand New: Introducing New Work from Chicago

From the sandy shores of Oak Street beach, to the shiny reflection of The Bean, We are so excited to be sharing new fine art photography from Chicago today! Gray went into his archive to bring you these new prints that feature stunning aerial perspective shots of the beaches, the city skyline, and some of your favorite Chicago landmarks. These prints are exactly what you need this summer to bring a dose of sunshine into your home and transport you to the Windy City. You can check out the entire collection here, but we’re rounding up 5 of our favorites below. 

Chicago Bean I

Chicago Fine Art Photography

Sailing Day on Lake Michigan

Chicago Fine Art Photography

North Avenue Beach Far Out, Chicago

Chicago Fine Art Photography

Millennium Park, Chicago

Chicago Fine Art Photography

Lake Michigan Boats, Chicago

Chicago Fine Art Photography

So, do you have a favorite? We love them all so much, we truly can’t pick. Explore the entire collection here. 

Cheers! 

Team GM

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.