SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 10 Favorite Prints for a Nursery","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-favorite-prints-for-a-nursery","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-unspecified-7.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Styling a Colorful Console Table with Christen Joy","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-styling-a-colorful-console-table-with-christen-joy","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-hehlen_final-9600.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Danielle Moss's Dreamy Home Office","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/danielle-moss-s-dreamy-home-office","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Danielle-Moss-Sunroom-Office_-37-Edit_copy.jpg?updated=1610574934"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Our Favorite Wintery Destinations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-favorite-wintery-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-the-field_copy.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Our 10 Destinations We Can’t Wait to Get Back to","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-10-destinations-we-can-t-wait-to-get-back-to","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-Lake_Como_by_Boat.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Maine","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-maine","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Old_Orchard_Beach_Pier__Maine.jpg?updated=1610574659"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Dogs Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-dogs-phone-backgrounds","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/0-October_Backgrounds.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Prints to Kick Off Your GM Collection","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-kick-off-your-gm-collection","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/8-La_Fontelina_Loungers.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Veuve Clicquot x Gray Malin (+ an Exclusive Zoom Background)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exclusive-veuve-clicquot-x-gray-malin-zoom-background","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Veuve_Clicquot_Yellow_Balloons.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Guess the Bon Voyage Character","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/guess-the-bon-voyage-character","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/BV4-Lifestyle-4n.jpg?updated=1610574507"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Introducing New Games For Summer","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-new-games-for-summer","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Games_Lifestyle-27.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: Discover Gray Malin Collector's Edition","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/discover-gray-malin-collector-s-edition","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/0-Collectors_Edition-23.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Almost Sold Out First Edition Prints","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-almost-sold-out-first-edition-prints","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: New Work from Boston","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-work-from-boston","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-North_End__Boston.jpeg?updated=1618948622"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Brand New: Introducing Gray Malin x Hollywood Sign

Hello from La-La-Land! I’m so excited to be sharing the release of an exciting new project from my favorite city—Gray Malin x Hollywood Sign! When Covid initially hit the LA and we were in total lockdown, I realized that it was going to be a really long time before I would be able to create new art, so I began brainstorming ideas that I could easily shoot, by myself right in my “backyard.” As I thought more about it, I became fixated on shooting the Hollywood Sign, so I set out to make it a reality. I hiked up to the sign before sunrise to capture it in the perfect light. I was initially disappointed about the fog, but it actually gave it such an amazing dreamy effect.

The print is available in 4 variations. There is a horizontal print and a triptych and both are available in black and white. This print is so special to me because it pays homage to the city I now call home with my family. 

I hope you find inspiration in the photograph and I can’t wait to see it make its way into your home soon. You can shop the entire collection here

Cheers 

Xx

Gray

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false,"contains_subscription":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.