SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 10 Favorite Prints for a Nursery","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-favorite-prints-for-a-nursery","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-unspecified-7.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Styling a Colorful Console Table with Christen Joy","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-styling-a-colorful-console-table-with-christen-joy","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-hehlen_final-9600.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Danielle Moss's Dreamy Home Office","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/danielle-moss-s-dreamy-home-office","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Danielle-Moss-Sunroom-Office_-37-Edit_copy.jpg?updated=1610574934"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Our Favorite Wintery Destinations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-favorite-wintery-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-the-field_copy.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Our 10 Destinations We Can’t Wait to Get Back to","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-10-destinations-we-can-t-wait-to-get-back-to","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-Lake_Como_by_Boat.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Maine","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-maine","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Old_Orchard_Beach_Pier__Maine.jpg?updated=1610574659"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Dogs Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-dogs-phone-backgrounds","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/0-October_Backgrounds.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Prints to Kick Off Your GM Collection","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-kick-off-your-gm-collection","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/8-La_Fontelina_Loungers.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Veuve Clicquot x Gray Malin (+ an Exclusive Zoom Background)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exclusive-veuve-clicquot-x-gray-malin-zoom-background","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Veuve_Clicquot_Yellow_Balloons.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Guess the Bon Voyage Character","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/guess-the-bon-voyage-character","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/BV4-Lifestyle-4n.jpg?updated=1610574507"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Introducing New Games For Summer","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-new-games-for-summer","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Games_Lifestyle-27.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: Discover Gray Malin Collector's Edition","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/discover-gray-malin-collector-s-edition","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/0-Collectors_Edition-23.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Almost Sold Out First Edition Prints","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-almost-sold-out-first-edition-prints","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: New Work from Boston","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-work-from-boston","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-North_End__Boston.jpeg?updated=1618948622"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun

Out of Frame: Guess These New Bon Voyage Icons

One of the most fun parts of Gray’s Bon Voyage series is matching a face to each print. In previous years when we’ve launched new additions to the series, it’s been so fun quizzing you all on who you think each print represents. Today, Gray is releasing a whole new slew of “passengers” for you to explore and get to know. Plus, we’ve put together another quiz featuring the new icons to see if you can guess them. Keep scrolling to take our quiz and be sure to check out the entire series on our site

The Supreme Court Justice

 

A) Sandra Day O’Connor

B) Sonia Sotomayor

C) Ruth Bader Ginsburg

D) Judy Sheindlin

The Secret Agent

 

A) Ethan Hunt

B) James Bond

C) Jason Bourne

D) Han Solo

The Gymnast

 

A) Simone Biles

B) Gabby Douglas

C) Wilma Rudolph

D) Florence Griffith Joyner

The Fashion Designer

 

A) Stella McCartney

B) Diane Von Furstenberg

C) Vera Wang

D) Coco Chanel

ANSWERS: 

The Supreme Court Justice…….. Ruth Bader Ginsburg

The Secret Agent…….. James Bond

The Gymnast…….. Simone Biles

The Fashion Designer……. Coco Chanel

We never get tired of dreaming how the famous figures would enjoy the good life at 30,000 feet. Head over the site to view and shop the entire series

Xx 

Team GM

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false,"contains_subscription":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.