{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 2019 Color Trend Predictions","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-2019-color-trend-predictions","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/12-_rainbow-sheep-iii.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Nurseries Sneak Peek and Playroom Reveal","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/nurseries-sneak-peek-and-playroom-reveal","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/header-nursery.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Best Indoor Plants to Pair with Artwork","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-indoor-plants-to-pair-with-your-prints","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/1-_Cacti.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"},{"label":"Home Tour: Kelly Golightly in Palm Springs","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/kelly-golightly-in-palm-springs","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/kelly-4.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Our Baby Moon in Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":"Out of Office: 5 Things Not to Miss in Aspen, Colorado","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-things-not-to-miss-in-aspen-colorado","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/6-_GLENWOOD-HOT-SPRINGS-jpg.jpg?1544553224?updated=1544553224"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Eat, Sleep, and Love Harbour Island, Bahamas","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/eat-sleep-and-love-harbour-island-bahamas","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/HarbourIslandCheers.jpg?1544552705?updated=1544552705"},{"label":"Out of Office: Cases That Take You Places","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/cases-that-take-you-places","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/aspen.jpg?1544552705?updated=1544552705"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Unique Puzzles for Adults","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-unique-puzzles-for-adults","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/1-_GM-Cards-and-Puzzles-37.jpg?1547166246?updated=1547166246"},{"label":"Get Gifting: The Perfect Gift for Every Zodiac Sign","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-perfect-gift-for-every-zodiac-sign","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/BV-coaster-lifestyle-3_preview.jpg?1547166245?updated=1547166245"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: The Best Champagnes to Pop this New Year","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-champagnes-to-pop-this-new-year-s-eve","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/splash-of-rose.jpg-Z6TPzgY.jpg?1547166246?updated=1547166246"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: How to Host a Game Night","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-host-a-game-night","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Playing_Cards_Lifestyle-4.jpg?1544553142?updated=1544553142"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: Top 25 Best Sellers","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/top-25-best-sellers","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/The_Porter_III_%282%29.jpg?1547167396?updated=1547167396"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Step Behind the Lens of Far Far Away","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/peanut-butter-jelly-s-baby-shower","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2019-01-10_at_4.37.04_PM.png?1547167043?updated=1547167043"},{"label":"Read All About It: My 10 Most Pinned Prints on Pinterest","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-10-most-pinned-prints-on-pinterest","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-_Pink_Sand_Stroll__Harbour_Island.jpg?1547167396?updated=1547167396"},{"label":"Brand New: Winter Wallpaper Collection","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/winter-wallpaper-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Snow_Polo_Inroom3.jpg?1547167043?updated=1547167043"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: Gray's Top 10 Best Selling Prints

Hi Everyone,

Welcome back! It's Cyber Monday, so even we're back at work, I think it's safe to say that many of us are shopping, too. It's called multitasking, right? Last week, I shared a post of the best selling new prints of 2018, and it got me wondering about our best selling prints of all time. Well, as luck would have it, I shared a similar list back in 2016, so today's list is all about the best sellers, as of today. There are some that have held strong in the top 10, however, some new prints have also been knocked off.  

1. I AM BUSY

Rising from 4th to 1st, it's I AM BUSY. I can't say...there are a lot of you out there who are very very busy.

 

2. TWO COWBOYS

Holding strong in second place, Two Cowboys has been a crowd pleaser, since day one. Interestingly enough, The Onlookers from my newest release to Prada Marfa doubles the fun with four cowboys. 

 

3. DAWN

Knocked down from the top spot, Dawn is now my third bestselling print. 

 

4. PORTER I

Number four and five were released two years apart, but they are only marginally apart when it comes to the number each has sold overall. By the way, there is also Porter II & Porter III.

 

5. PARTY AT THE PARKER

Almost all of the prints featuring this gentle giant are some of the most sold prints in the Parker series. In fact, we released Party at the Parker II earlier this year, and it's well on its way to selling out.

 

6. GRAND SALINE BEACH, ST. BARTHS

Who wants to take a stroll along the sands of Grand Saline Beach? If you own this print, then you can any day of the week...

 

7. WAIKIKI BEACH

Out of all of the Hawaiin aerials, Waikiki Beach is not only the most popular print but also the most popular leather pouch.

 

8. THE REEF, BORA BORA (VERTICAL)

I absolutely love this print! It's especially nice framed in a large print. See what I mean?

 

NEON UMBRELLAS, BARCELONA 

Neon Umbrellas, Horizontal and Vertical were shot soaring above Barcelona. This one has a cool story, too. It turns out that I photographed a movie set, which made perfect sense considering there was no one on the beach.

 

10. ALWAYS WELCOME AT THE PARKER

As I already mentioned in number five, a photo of an elephant is a crowd pleaser. I have such amazing memories of capturing this shot, so it really makes me happy that it's appreciated by so many of you. 

 

What do you think? Are any of these a surprise? If any of these are your favorite, now is the time to make it yours! 30% OFF ALL PRINTS won't last forever...

Cheers,

xx

GM

 

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.