SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 10 Favorite Prints for a Nursery","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-favorite-prints-for-a-nursery","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-unspecified-7.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Styling a Colorful Console Table with Christen Joy","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-styling-a-colorful-console-table-with-christen-joy","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-hehlen_final-9600.jpg?updated=1610574933"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Danielle Moss's Dreamy Home Office","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/danielle-moss-s-dreamy-home-office","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Danielle-Moss-Sunroom-Office_-37-Edit_copy.jpg?updated=1610574934"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Our Favorite Wintery Destinations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-favorite-wintery-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-the-field_copy.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Our 10 Destinations We Can’t Wait to Get Back to","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-10-destinations-we-can-t-wait-to-get-back-to","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-Lake_Como_by_Boat.jpg?updated=1610574659"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Maine","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-maine","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Old_Orchard_Beach_Pier__Maine.jpg?updated=1610574659"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Dogs Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-dogs-phone-backgrounds","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/0-October_Backgrounds.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Prints to Kick Off Your GM Collection","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-kick-off-your-gm-collection","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/8-La_Fontelina_Loungers.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Veuve Clicquot x Gray Malin (+ an Exclusive Zoom Background)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exclusive-veuve-clicquot-x-gray-malin-zoom-background","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Veuve_Clicquot_Yellow_Balloons.jpg?updated=1610574507"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Guess the Bon Voyage Character","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/guess-the-bon-voyage-character","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/BV4-Lifestyle-4n.jpg?updated=1610574507"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Introducing New Games For Summer","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-new-games-for-summer","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Games_Lifestyle-27.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: Discover Gray Malin Collector's Edition","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/discover-gray-malin-collector-s-edition","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/0-Collectors_Edition-23.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Almost Sold Out First Edition Prints","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-almost-sold-out-first-edition-prints","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpeg?updated=1618948622"},{"label":"Brand New: New Work from Boston","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-work-from-boston","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-North_End__Boston.jpeg?updated=1618948622"}]}]}

Interiors

Design Direction: Gray’s Favorite Inrooms Vol. 1

Hi Everyone,

Happy weekend! I thought it would be fun to do a weekly roundup here on the blog of images of my art that I’ve been tagged in on Instagram and love! One of the most rewarding and special parts of my job is getting to share my artwork with all of you and see how you style it in your own space. Keep scrolling for some of my favorites I came across in the past week…

Ann Ueno Interior Design

SHOP ID LAGUNA BEACH SURFERS

Print: Laguna Beach Surfers

Photographed By: Jackie Knabben

J. Joern Cunningham Design

SHOP ID THE BEACH BAR

Print: The Beach Bar, Coral Beach Club

Kari Brown Design

SHOP ID YOU’RE ALWAYS WELCOME AT THE PARKER

SHOP ID PARTY TIME AT THE PARKER

Prints: You’re Always Welcome at the Parker, Party Time at the Parker

Lesa Peers Design

SHOP ID NAVY STRIPED UMBRELLAS MIAMI

Print: Navy Striped Umbrellas, Miami

Lisa Fleming Interior Design

SHOP ID HOLE 17

Print: Hole 17, Pebble Beach Golf Links

Photography By: Raquel Langworthy Photo

So, who else is feeling inspired by these photos? If you’re looking for more interior design inspiration, follow along with us on Pinterest! Stay tuned for another roundup next week. 

Cheers! 

Xx

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false,"contains_subscription":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.