{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Decorating with the Pantone Color of the Year, Living Coral","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/decorating-with-the-pantone-color-of-the-year-living-coral","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/1-_Watermelon.jpg?updated=1555702094"},{"label":"Home Tour: Jordan of The Balanced Blonde","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/jordan-of-the-balanced-blonde","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Jordan_Younger-5.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Design Direction: Baby Pink vs Baby Blue Nursery Decor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-pink-nursery-and-baby-blue-nursery-design","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/1-_Header.jpg?updated=1554311076"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Spring Design, 6 Decor Rules to Break This Season","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/spring-design-6-tips-this-season","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/Gray_Malin_-_Artwork_Interior.jpg?updated=1555702094"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Ultimate Guide to the California Coastline","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/ultimate-guide-to-the-california-coastline","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/IMG_3598.jpg?updated=1555701927"},{"label":"Travel Guide: St. Barths","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/st-barths","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/l9GH1TaA.jpg?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Out of Office: A Designer’s Favorite Travel Destination","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-designer-s-favorite-travel-destination","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_da-luigi-beach-club-capri.jpg?updated=1554337898"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: A Day in Lake Como, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-day-in-lake-como-italy","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Morning_Cruise__Lake_Como.jpg?updated=1554337922"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: The Sleeping Habits of Our Twins","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-sleeping-habits-of-our-twins","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-Snoo-2.jpg?updated=1555702515"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Inspired Baby Shower Invitations ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/baby-shower-themes-inspired-by-gm-paperless-post-invites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/1-_Header.jpg?updated=1555702515"},{"label":"All Dressed Up: The Ultimate Gray Malin Spring Getaway Packing List","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-ultimate-gray-malin-spring-getaway-packing-list","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/SPLENDID_X_Gray_Malin.jpg?updated=1555702515"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: The Best Australian Recipes","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-australian-recipes-from-celeb-chef-guy-turland","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_Cape_Byron_Waves.jpg?updated=1554337390"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Collector's Edition, ITALY","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/collector-s-edition-italy","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Italy_Collector's_Edition.jpg?updated=1555700094"},{"label":"Read All About It: What We're Carrying in Our New Spring Pouches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/what-we-re-carrying-in-our-new-spring-pouches","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/spring_2019_leather_pouch.jpg?updated=1554337157"},{"label":"You're Invited: Gray's ITALY Book Tour","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-italy-book-tour","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/italy-book-tour-announcement.jpg?updated=1555700095"},{"label":"Brand New: All Aboard, Bon Voyage III","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/all-aboard-bon-voyage-iii","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/BV_3_Lifestyle-4.jpg?updated=1555702685"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

You're Invited: Gray's Book Signing at Hive Palm Beach

Hi Everyone,

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend! I'm taking a moment today to reflect on my last weekend, where I spent Saturday afternoon signing copies of my books and meeting all of the smiling faces at Hive Palm Beach. If you were one of them, thanks for coming out! And, of course, a very big thanks to the team at Hive Palm Beach for making me feel extra special!

If you live in Palm Beach or plan on visiting anytime soon, I highly recommend visiting this beautiful home design store. It's one of those specialty boutiques that you can just get lost in. I arrived a little early for the signing, and I was greeted with my name in mylar ballons! It was such a sweet surprise! Then, once inside, I loved seeing how they had decorated with their big variety of Gray Malin products. Needless to say, I was feeling very humbled and appeciative of all of their efforts.

After taking it all in, it was time to get to signing! The crowd was so nice, and as always, I loved hearing all of their stories about why a particular print or book was special to them.

In case you're wondering...yes, I did sign our new Maurice the Monkey holiday ornament! It's definitely his year, and I couldn't be happier about it. Thank you so much to everyone who came out to see me, thank you Hive Palm Beach and as always, thank you all for following along with me.

Cheers

xx GM

special thanks to Christina Cernik Photography for capturing the day!

 

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.