SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: What’s In and What’s Out for 2020 Decor Trends","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/what-s-in-and-what-s-out-for-2020-decor-trends","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-erin-foster-select-2.jpg?updated=1583860535"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: The Sisters Suite by Serena and Lily and Palm Beach Lately at The Colony","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-sisters-suite-by-serena-and-lily-and-palm-beach-lately-at-the-colony","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/1-PB_lately-1.jpg?updated=1583860535"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Life in Jeneral Shares Their Best Organization Advice","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/life-in-jeneral-shares-their-best-organization-advice","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Life_In_Jeneral-15_copy.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s New Playroom","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-new-playroom","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Playroom_Edit-2.jpg?updated=1583860535"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Gray Malin x Scott Dunn Amalfi Coast Getaway","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-scott-dunn-amalfi-coast-getaway","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1-Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Best Places to Travel Solo","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-places-to-travel-solo","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/00-_Header-_new-man-in-red-bora-bora.jpg?updated=1583860281"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray's Guide to New York City","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-new-york-city-a-giveaway","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-IMG_6558_copy_2.JPG?updated=1583860281"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Hawaiian Tourist Spots That are Worth the Hype","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/hawaiian-tourist-spots-that-are-worth-the-hype","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1583860281"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: What Australia Means to Me","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/what-australia-means-to-me","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/0-IMG_5236.jpg?updated=1583860032"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Prints to Kick Off Your GM Collection","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-kick-off-your-gm-collection","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/8-La_Fontelina_Loungers.jpg?updated=1583860032"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: Max and Dove's First Year","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-throw-a-cape-cod-clambake","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-1year_copy.jpg?updated=1583860032"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Small Prints Perfect for a Gallery Wall","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-small-prints-perfect-for-a-gallery-wall","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/0-Header.jpg?updated=1583860032"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: The 5 All-Time Bestselling Prada Marfa Prints","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-5-all-time-bestselling-prada-marfa-prints-and-our-tips-for-styling-them","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-dawn.jpg?updated=1583858931"},{"label":"Brand New: Can You Guess These Bon Voyage Icons?","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/can-you-guess-these-bon-voyage-icons","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/0-BV4_Lifestyle-2.jpg?updated=1583859537"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Gray Malin in Aspen","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-gray-malin-in-aspen","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-IMG_4160-Edit.jpg?updated=1583859538"},{"label":"Read All About It: Tour and Shop the Gray Malin Studios","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-and-shop-the-gray-malin-studios","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/11-ORC_Reveal-6.jpg?updated=1583858931"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Father’s Day Ideas

Father’s Day is fast approaching, and our dads have been on our minds as we pick out the perfect gift for the holiday. It can be difficult to know what to get the man in our life who has given us so much, but we hope the picks we’ve rounded up today will get you started! Whether you’re hunting for something tech-y, something for happy hour, or something to add a little flair to Dad’s favorite room in the house, you’re sure to find it below. Keep scrolling for 12 gifts (and of course a few prints!) that any dad will love…

For the All-Around Dad… 

 

 

1. The Capri Umbrellas Phone Case, $49 | 2. Wolverine 1883 Leather Shoe Care Kit, $155 | 3. Apple AirPods, $159.99 | 4. BEACHES Signed Collector’s Edition, $125 | 5. The Blue & White Umbrellas Serving Tray, $355 | 6. Structured Linen Shirt, $125 | 7. The Wanderlust Travel Tags 3-Pack, $134.99 | 8. Scotch & Soda Suede and Leather Laptop Bag, $248 | 9. The Sprinkle Carry-On Cocktail Kit, $28 | 10. Scrabble Vintage Bookshelf Edition, $40 | 11. Tom Dixon Cog Key Ring Loop, $45 | 12. Gold Palm Tree Double Old-Fashioned Glass, $14.95 each

If your dad loves a good piece of artwork (or perhaps he’s been looking for a little adornment for his man cave or office?) then keep scrolling for a few of our favorite prints fit for fathers…

For the Surf Fanatic:

 

 

For the Golfer:

 

 

For the Beach Bum: 

 

 

For the Equestrian Obsessed:

 

 

 

For the Boating Aficionado:

 

 

Which of these gifts do you think your dad will love?

We have quite a few of these in our shopping carts already, and we can’t wait to put together the perfect gift for our fathers.

And to all the dads out there—Happy early Father’s Day! We won’t tell if you treat yourself to one of these picks... ;)

Xx Team GM

Photos: Gray Malin

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.