{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Master Bedroom \u0026 Bath Reveal with Homepolish","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/master-bedroom-bath-reveal-with-homepolish","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/Screen_Shot_2018-09-21_at_6.31.11_PM.png?1537981328?updated=1537981328"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Holly of The English Room","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/holly-of-the-english-room","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/ErinComerfordPhoto_ORC-1109.jpg?1537981418?updated=1537981418"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Beginner’s Guide to Feng Shui","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-beginner-s-guide-to-feng-shui","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/unspecified-12.jpg?1537981328?updated=1537981328"},{"label":"Design Direction: How to Nail the Global Décor Look ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-nail-the-global-decor-look-from-home","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/unspecified-5.jpg?1537981418?updated=1537981418"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: The Most Insta-Worthy Stops on a Road Trip","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-insta-worthy-stops-on-a-road-trip","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/legs-color.jpg?1537981646?updated=1537981646"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Exploring Bolivia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exploring-bolivia","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Screen_Shot_2018-09-12_at_10.41.22_AM.png?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Out of Office: Top 10 Places to Travel (\u0026 Stay) in the Fall","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/top-10-places-to-travel-stay-in-the-fall","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Cheers_in_Aspen_-_Gray_Malin.png?1537981647?updated=1537981647"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Windansea_Beach.jpg?1537981647?updated=1537981647"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: Our Journey","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-journey","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Baby_Reveal-sized-3.jpg?1537327319?updated=1537327319"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Poolside Pineapple Ginger Daiquiris","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/poolside-pineapple-ginger-daiquiris","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-_Pineapple-Ginger-Daiquiris-14.jpg?1536776607?updated=1536776607"},{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Baby Shower Gifts","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-baby-shower-gifts","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/BOG-Collectors-Edition-9_%281%29.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: The Party Invitation Timeline","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-party-invitation-timeline","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_champagne.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints to Get Before They Sell Out","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-get-before-they-sell-out","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Positano_Beach_Coast.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Brand New: Far Far Away III","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/far-far-away-iii","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Llamas_with_Tassels_I.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 5 Reasons to Invest in Fine Art Photography","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-reasons-to-invest-in-fine-art-photography","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-08-29_at_9.34.15_AM.png?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Step Behind the Lens of Far Far Away","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/step-behind-the-lens-of-far-far-away","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/FFW_BTS-14.jpg?1537982460?updated=1537982460"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun: On Repeat


The Art of Having Fun

On Repeat: Summer is NOT Over Playlist

Summer may be ALMOST over...but it's NOT yet, so for that fact, we bring you this playlist to keep you in the summer state of mind..

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

On Repeat: Holiday Party Playlist

Every party needs a playlist, and we've got just the thing! If you're looking for the perfect holiday party playlist, look no further... Listen here.

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.