{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 5 Ways to Transition Your Home into Fall","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-ways-to-transition-your-home-into-fall","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/HEADER-EDIT-1.jpg?1507940153?updated=1507940153"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 4 Ways to Turn Your Empty Candle Vessel into Chic Décor","url":"http://bit.ly/empty-candle","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/IMG_0252.jpg?1507940153?updated=1507940153"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Mariel Armstrong of PARTYSKIRTS","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/mariel-armstrong-of-partyskirts","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/531A8632.jpg?1507940153?updated=1507940153"},{"label":"Design Direction: 3 Ways to Style Your Coffee Table Around ESCAPE","url":"http://bit.ly/Escape-style","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Escape-1.jpg?1507940183?updated=1507940183"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: 8 Locations for a Romantic Getaway","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/8-locations-for-a-romantic-getaway","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/The_Honeymooners_resized.jpg?1507940351?updated=1507940351"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Sicily","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/italy-travel-journals-sicily","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/sicily_%281%29.jpg?1507940351?updated=1507940351"},{"label":"Out of Office: Best Places to Travel Between Now \u0026 the End of the Year","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-places-to-travel-between-now-the-end-of-the-year","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Gurney's_Beach_Club__Montauk.jpg?1507940351?updated=1507940351"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Milan, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/milan-italy","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Salt_and_Wind_Milan_Duomo.jpg?1507940351?updated=1507940351"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":9,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"},{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"All Dressed Up: Halloween Costumes Inspired by GM Prints","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/trick-treat-halloween-costumes-inspired-gm-prints","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/drugs.jpg?1507940662?updated=1507940662"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: The Perfect Candle Scent for Every Room in the House","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-perfect-candle-scent-for-every-room-in-the-house","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/IMG_0226.jpg?1507940662?updated=1507940662"},{"label":"Out of Frame: How to Tell a Good Insta Story","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-tell-a-good-insta-story","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/IMG_8313_1.jpg?1507940662?updated=1507940662"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Citrus Panna Cotta","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/citrus-panna-cotta","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Pannacotta-12.jpg?1507940662?updated=1507940662"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Behind the Scenes: On set with Gray for Far Far Away II","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/on-set-with-gray-for-far-far-away-ii","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/844A5362_preview.jpg?1507940847?updated=1507940847"},{"label":"Read All About It: Get to Know the Private Collection","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/get-to-know-the-private-collection","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/neon-beach-ball-ice.jpg?1507940847?updated=1507940847"},{"label":"You're Invited: Celebrate Far Far Away II with a 1 Night Only Exhibition","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/celebrate-far-far-away-ii-with-a-1-night-only-exhibition","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Gray_Malin_-_FFA_Exhibition_-_5_preview.jpg?1507940847?updated=1507940847"},{"label":"Brand New: Introducing ESCAPE, Signed Collector's Edition","url":"http://bit.ly/collect-ESCAPE","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/book-header.jpg?1506023878?updated=1506023878"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun: All Dressed Up


The Art of Having Fun

All Dressed Up: Sperry x Gray Malin Capsule Collection

In Celebration of the Brand New Sperry x Gray Malin limited edition collection, Gray is taking a break from his day job to model and pair these chic new styles in a variety of ways. Prepare to be inspired!

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

All Dressed Up: Halloween Costumes Inspired by GM Prints

This year we're getting some ideas for our Halloween costumes from some classic Gray Malin prints, and we know you'll love them as much as we do! Read on for 5 unforgettable GM-inspired costumes to choose from this Halloween…

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00"}