{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Coffee Table Edition","url":"http://bit.ly/coffee-table-tricks","id":27,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/IMAGE3_Amy_Bartlam.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Camille Styles","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/camille-styles","id":21,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Camille_GrayMalin-0006.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 5 Design Tips for the Cement Tile Trend","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-design-tips-for-the-cement-tile-trend","id":19,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/AmyBartlam-2.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Design Direction: Globally Inspired Rugs","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/globally-inspired-rugs","id":14,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/chandelier-tree.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: A Local's Guide to Nantucket","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/a-local-s-guide-to-nantucket","id":7,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Nantucket_Sound_Sailboat.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: The Isle of Capri","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/isle-capri","id":6,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/6e72IAOsnlff1C9upB53VhtJp5cKIR7KRiaTClR47mE.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Out of Office: Best Places to Travel Between Now \u0026 the End of the Year","url":"http://bit.ly/gm-travel17","id":24,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/grand-saline-beach-st-barth.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Great Barrier Reef \u0026 Whitsunday Islands","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-great-barrier-reef-whitsunday-islands","id":8,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Screen_Shot_2017-08-10_at_1.42.00_PM.png?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":9,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"},{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Musts: Top 10 Rosés of Summer","url":"http://bit.ly/GM-TopRosé","id":23,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Screen_Shot_2017-08-11_at_10.17.45_AM.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: 3 Finger Foods to Serve at Your Labor Day BBQ","url":"http://bit.ly/labor-day-BBQ","id":10,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Labor-Day-17.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Out of Frame: My iPhone Photo Editing Tips","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-iphone-photo-editing-tips","id":20,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/B_A.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: How to Plan the Ultimate Destination Bachelorette Party","url":"http://bit.ly/dest-bachelorette","id":28,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/IMG_8317.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: Favorite In-Rooms of the Month of August","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/favorite-in-rooms-of-the-month-of-august","id":22,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/_melissahon__jess_isaac.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Brand New: Pre-Order Gray's new book, ESCAPE","url":"http://bit.ly/sneak-gmescape","id":5,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/book_(1).jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Through the Years with Gray Malin at the Parker series","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/through-the-years-with-gray-malin-at-the-parker-series","id":16,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/687A1310.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Brand New: Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket Beach Aerials","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/martha-s-vineyard-and-nantucket-beach-aerials","id":17,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Gay_Head_Beach.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun


The Art of Having Fun

On Repeat: Summer is NOT Over Playlist

Summer may be ALMOST over...but it's NOT yet, so for that fact, we bring you this playlist to keep you in the summer state of mind..

Read More

The Art of Having Fun

Gray's Musts: Top 10 Rosés of Summer

Gray is sharing his Top 10 List of Rosé Wines of Summer...read through to find your current favorite or perhaps your brand new one!

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00"}