{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Susan Feldman of In the Groove","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/susan-feldman-of-in-the-groove","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Susan_Feldman-15.jpg?updated=1549914839"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 8 Ways to Make Your Home Look Expensive ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/8-ways-to-make-your-home-look-expensive-without-spending-a-dime","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0--HL7A1192_HDR-Edit.jpg?updated=1549914839"},{"label":"Design Direction: Red and Pink Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/red-and-pink-decor","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/1-_Red_Carpet_Arrival__Beverly_Hills_Hotel.jpg?updated=1549914839"},{"label":"Home Tour: Palm Beach Lately's Pineapple Pad","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/palm-beach-lately-s-pineapple-pad","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/unspecified-4.jpg?updated=1549914839"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Best Nude Beaches Around the World","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-nude-beaches-around-the-world","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/barcelona-nude-beach.jpg?updated=1549915064"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Baby Moon, Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?updated=1549915064"},{"label":"Out of Office: The French Girl’s Guide to a Day at the Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-french-girl-s-guide-to-a-day-at-the-beach","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Morning_Light__Cannes.jpg?updated=1549915064"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Top 5 Historic Mansions to Visit in Newport, RI","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-top-5-historic-mansions-to-visit-in-newport-ri","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Ocean_House_Beach_Umbrellas.jpg?updated=1548193135"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: Skinny Fat to Toned and Fit","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/skinny-fat-to-toned-and-fit","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Gray_Body-80.jpg?updated=1549915519"},{"label":"Get Gifting: For the Little Ones","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/for-the-little-ones","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/0-_BOG-Collectors-Edition-8.jpg?updated=1549915443"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Australian Recipes from Chef Guy Turland","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-australian-recipes-from-celeb-chef-guy-turland","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-_Cape_Byron_Waves.jpg?updated=1549915443"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: 5 Ways to Beat the Winter Blues","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-ways-to-beat-the-winter-blues","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/Pastel_Blue_and_Pink_Sailboats__Tucker's_Town_(1).jpg?updated=1549915443"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints That Make the Perfect Valentine’s Day Gift","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-that-make-the-perfect-valentine-s-day-gift","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-_maui-nude-beach.jpg?updated=1549915787"},{"label":"Brand New: The Latest Additions to La Dolce Vita","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-latest-additions-to-la-dolce-vita","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/The_View__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1549402971"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Fine Art Photography Prints You Never Knew You Needed","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-fine-art-photography-prints-you-never-knew-you-needed","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/grand-saline-beach-st-barth.jpg?updated=1549915787"},{"label":"Brand New: Winter Wallpaper Collection","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/winter-wallpaper-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Screen_Shot_2019-02-11_at_12.09.19_PM.png?updated=1549915787"}]}]}

Interiors: DIY Design


Interiors

DIY Design: Gray Malin Easter Eggs

Click through to see how Team GM does Easter egg decorating, featuring one of our favorite Up and Away balloon prints…

Read More

Interiors

DIY Design: Valentine’s Day Drink Stirrers

There’s nothing better than a little Valentine’s-themed happy hour—and a sweet DIY to go along with it. With that said, we can’t wait to share how we made these Valentine’s Day drink stirrers.

Read More

Interiors

DIY Design: Beach Inspired GM Ornaments

The prettiest (and easiest!) ornaments you’ll make this season…We wanted to add a little bit of sun to our winter, so we created our very own beach inspired ornaments!

Read More
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.