{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":20,"label":"Wish List","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/wish-list"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Mariel of PARTYSKIRTS","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/mariel-armstrong-of-partyskirts","id":19,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/DSC00522.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 5 Ways to Display Prints","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-ways-to-display-prints","id":13,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/013/original/HEADER.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"DIY Designs: Decorate with Real Palm Leaves","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/diy-design-decorate-real-palm-leaves-3-ways","id":14,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/844A0888.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Geometry of Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-geometry-of-decor","id":12,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/012/original/844A2690_1.JPG?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Navigating the “Beach Clubs” of Rome, Tuscany \u0026 Florence","url":"Navigating the “Beach Clubs” of Rome, Tuscany \u0026 Florence","id":8,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Starmint_Umbrellas__Italy.JPG?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Out of Office: Traveling with Pets","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-tips-for-traveling-with%20pets","id":6,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Gray_Stella.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Martha's Vineyard","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-guide-marthas-vineyard-nantucket","id":7,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Black-Lab-Marthas-Vineyard-1.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Capri","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/isle-capri","id":18,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/018/original/Afternoon-Ride-Capri.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":9,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"},{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":12,"label":"Get Gifting","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/get-gifting"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: My iPhone Photo Editing Tips","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-iphone-photo-editing-tips","id":9,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/009/original/B_A_4.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: Geometric Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/geometric-decor","id":10,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Light-Blue-Umbrellas_-Italy.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Backyard Dinner Party","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/backyard-dinner-party","id":11,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/011/original/844A0351_(1).jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: Spring Break 'Must' List","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-spring-break-travel-accessories","id":20,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/towel8.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: Gray's New York Times Interview","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-new-york-times-interview","id":16,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/gray_NYT.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"You're Invited: Modernism Week","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-at-modernism-week","id":17,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/844A2786.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Read All About It: Learn about all the NEW with GrayMalin.com","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-new-graymalin-com","id":15,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/015/original/newwebsite.jpg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"},{"label":"Brand New: Italian Geometric ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/geometric-decor","id":5,"image":"https://graymalin.imgix.net/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Day-At-The-Beach.jpeg?ixlib=rails-2.1.3\u0026w=1000\u0026q=50\u0026auto=compress"}]}]}

Interiors: DIY Design


Interiors

DIY Design: Valentine’s Day Drink Stirrers

There’s nothing better than a little Valentine’s-themed happy hour—and a sweet DIY to go along with it. With that said, we can’t wait to share how we made these Valentine’s Day drink stirrers.

Read More
Popup beach
Psst...We like you!

20% Off Your First Order!

A code will be emailed straight to your inbox for you to use immediately!

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00"}