{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: 2019 Color Trend Predictions","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-2019-color-trend-predictions","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/12-_rainbow-sheep-iii.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Nurseries Sneak Peek and Playroom Reveal","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/nurseries-sneak-peek-and-playroom-reveal","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/header-nursery.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Best Indoor Plants to Pair with Artwork","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-indoor-plants-to-pair-with-your-prints","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/1-_Cacti.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"},{"label":"Home Tour: Kelly Golightly in Palm Springs","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/kelly-golightly-in-palm-springs","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/kelly-4.jpg?1547165771?updated=1547165771"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Our Baby Moon in Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":"Out of Office: 5 Things Not to Miss in Aspen, Colorado","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-things-not-to-miss-in-aspen-colorado","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/6-_GLENWOOD-HOT-SPRINGS-jpg.jpg?1544553224?updated=1544553224"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Eat, Sleep, and Love Harbour Island, Bahamas","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/eat-sleep-and-love-harbour-island-bahamas","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/HarbourIslandCheers.jpg?1544552705?updated=1544552705"},{"label":"Out of Office: Cases That Take You Places","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/cases-that-take-you-places","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/aspen.jpg?1544552705?updated=1544552705"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Musts: 10 Unique Puzzles for Adults","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-unique-puzzles-for-adults","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/1-_GM-Cards-and-Puzzles-37.jpg?1547166246?updated=1547166246"},{"label":"Get Gifting: The Perfect Gift for Every Zodiac Sign","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-perfect-gift-for-every-zodiac-sign","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/BV-coaster-lifestyle-3_preview.jpg?1547166245?updated=1547166245"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: The Best Champagnes to Pop this New Year","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-champagnes-to-pop-this-new-year-s-eve","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/splash-of-rose.jpg-Z6TPzgY.jpg?1547166246?updated=1547166246"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: How to Host a Game Night","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-host-a-game-night","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Playing_Cards_Lifestyle-4.jpg?1544553142?updated=1544553142"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: Top 25 Best Sellers","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/top-25-best-sellers","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/The_Porter_III_%282%29.jpg?1547167396?updated=1547167396"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Step Behind the Lens of Far Far Away","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/peanut-butter-jelly-s-baby-shower","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2019-01-10_at_4.37.04_PM.png?1547167043?updated=1547167043"},{"label":"Read All About It: My 10 Most Pinned Prints on Pinterest","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-10-most-pinned-prints-on-pinterest","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-_Pink_Sand_Stroll__Harbour_Island.jpg?1547167396?updated=1547167396"},{"label":"Brand New: Winter Wallpaper Collection","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/winter-wallpaper-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Snow_Polo_Inroom3.jpg?1547167043?updated=1547167043"}]}]}

Travel

Out of Office: Cases That Take You Places

With the holidays right around the corner, we can’t help but get a little bit of wanderlust as the temperatures begin to drop. Who wants to stay cooped up at home or work when there’s so much to explore? Whether you’re ready to hit the beach, the slopes, or Beverly Hills, we have the perfect phone cases to help transport you to your dream destinations when you’re really just stuck in the office.

Bora Bora

 

 

The turquoise waters of The Reef in Bora Bora are absolutely mesmerizing. We can’t help but daydream a little when we start to think about it. Whether you’re dreaming of snorkeling, or just want to wade in the crystal blue waters, our Reef Phone Case can take you there. And if you’re really trying to make the escape feel real, try whipping up this Bora Bora inspired treat!

Aspen

 

 

What better way to bask in the Winter weather than by hitting the slopes in Aspen? This dreamy scene has our minds whizzing between the pines and then heading to the lodge for some aprés ski. While you’re at it, be sure to check out the 5 Things Not to Miss in Aspen. Who’s with us?  

The Beverly Hills Hotel

 

 

If you’re more of an urbanite, then The Beverly Hills Hotel is probably more your speed. And we get it, there’s not much better than enjoying a McCarthy salad poolside under the palms. Let our BHH iPhone Case transport you, when your homemade salad just isn’t cutting it anymore. Want to know more about how this dreamy series came to be? Go behind the scenes in this blog post!

Lake Como

 

 

We can practically taste the Aperol Spritz as we dream about cruising Lake Como in this iconic wooden boat. Grab your swimsuit and your favorite new phone case and let’s soak up the sun together! You can even bring the spirit of Lake Como home with these tips and tricks.

Capri

 

 

Don’t you wish that was you laying in one of those blue and white lounge chairs with your pals in Capri? We know we do. Instead of moping around, take a little bit of the beach with you wherever you go with our Capri Umbrellas iPhone case. We promise it’ll bring you a little sunshine on even the dullest days of winter! Don’t miss our Capri Travel Guide, if you really want to let your mind wander.

Where are you dreaming of this season? Wherever it is, let our cases take you there each time you reach for your phone.

Xx Team GM

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.