{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Week 1, One Room Challenge - The Room Reveal","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/week-1-one-room-challenge-the-room-reveal","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-Office_Before-30.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Tessa Scott’s Redondo Beach Home","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tessa-scott-s-redondo-beach-home","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Tessa-6.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Life in Jeneral Shares Their Best Organization Advice","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/life-in-jeneral-shares-their-best-organization-advice","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Life_In_Jeneral-15_copy.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Wheeler Coberly, Using Minis to Liven Up Small Spaces","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/wheeler-coberly","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Wheeler_Coberly-2.jpg?updated=1571071922"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Gray Malin x Scott Dunn Amalfi Coast Getaway","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-scott-dunn-amalfi-coast-getaway","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1-Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Los Angeles","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-los-angeles","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Venice_Beach_Skate_Park.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Out of Office: Travel Guide to My 5 Favorite Beaches Around The World","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-guide-to-my-5-favorite-beaches-around-the-world","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Cape Cod","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-cape-cod","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-Wood_End_Lighthouse__Cape_Cod_.jpg?updated=1571071587"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: First Day of Fall Cocktail","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/first-day-of-fall-cocktail","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/00-Header.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Lessons I Learned From Spending the Summer at Our Lake House","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-lessons-i-learned-from-spending-the-summer-at-our-lake-house","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/07.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: How to Throw an Easy Cape Cod Clambake","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-throw-a-cape-cod-clambake","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-Clam_Bake-20.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Things Every Parent of Twins Should Know","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/things-every-parent-of-twins-should-know","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/00_Header.png?updated=1562107599"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: New Fall Aerials From New York City","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-fall-aerials-from-new-york-city","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Central_Park__New_York_City.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Classic Art Prints That Will Never Go Out of Style","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-classic-art-prints-that-will-never-go-out-of-style","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/00Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Icelandic Horses","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-icelandic-horses","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-Iceland_BTS-29.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop A la Plage Prints by Color","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-a-la-plage-prints-by-color","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

You're Invited: Beaches Book Tour Announcement

 Hi Everyone!

It’s hard to believe, but my very first book comes out in less than a week! Having a book featuring my photography is a total dream come true, and I couldn’t be more excited for you all to see it. The book is called Beaches, and it will take you on a journey with me to some of the most beautiful coastlines in the world. I shot the pictures in the book from a doorless helicopter above six continents around the world. The images are a visual celebration of color, light and shape, and I hope that they inspire a little something different in everyone. Gray Malin Book BEACHES release

Not only is the book filled with all of my favorite images from my A la Plage series, but there are also tons of never-before-seen photos in there too. You’ll get a little glimpse at what it’s like to jet off on an around-the-world adventure with yours truly. I also included some traveling tips for my favorite destinations, as well as the inspiration behind many of the photos. Putting the book together was a magical experience: It was like taking the most special stroll down memory lane.

Gray Malin's book Beaches

To celebrate the release of Beaches, I’ll be going on a little book tour. Take a look below and see if I’ll be making it to your city:

BOOK TOUR DATES & VENUES

Beaches Book Tour Dates

The idea of meeting so many of you to sign books, share a cocktail and celebrate brings me so much joy. I can’t wait! Also, for those of you who'd like to have our special Collector's Gold Edition, you can still pre-order your copy here… and when your book arrives, make sure to snap a photo and post it with #GMBeaches.  

 xx GM    

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.