{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Holiday Dining Room Reveal","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/holiday-dining-room-reveal-with-frontgate","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/Frontgate_Dining_Room-1_edit.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: How to Curate a Gallery Wall","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/stylish-games-that-double-as-decor","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/STairs.jpg?1542046022?updated=1542046022"},{"label":"Design Direction: Top 10 Pinterest Accounts for Interior Design Inspiration","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-pinterest-accounts-to-follow-for-interior-design-inspiration","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/ANTH_Gray-Malin_129_post_PD.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Creative Ways to Use Wallpaper","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/creative-ways-to-use-wallpaper","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/8-_GM-Wallpaper-9.jpg?1542045781?updated=1542045781"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Our Baby Moon in Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":"Out of Office: My Top Bucket List Travel Destinations","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-top-bucket-list-travel-destinations","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/1-_jetset-balloons.jpg?1540513088?updated=1540513088"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Windansea_Beach.jpg?1542049349?updated=1542049349"},{"label":" Out of Office: 5 Things Not to Miss in Aspen, Colorado","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-things-not-to-miss-in-aspen-colorado","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/1-_Loge-Peak_-Aspen-Highlands.jpg?1540513088?updated=1540513088"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Ornaments to Match Every Décor Style","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-ornaments-to-match-every-decor-style","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/monkey_ornament_-_blog.jpg?1542064788?updated=1542064788"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: How to Wow with Your Holiday Party Invitations","url":"http://bit.ly/gm-holidayinvites","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/PP_Holiday_blog_header.jpg?1540513282?updated=1540513282"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The Evolution of Gray Malin at the Parker","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-evolution-of-gray-malin-at-the-parker","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/IMG_8534.jpg?1540513282?updated=1540513282"},{"label":"Out of Frame: How to Prep Early for the Holidays","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-prep-early-for-the-holidays","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_Header-1.jpg?1542048008?updated=1542048008"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin x Rockefeller Center Tree","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-rockefeller-center-tree","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/GM_-_Rockefeller_-_1.jpg?1542403004?updated=1542403004"},{"label":"You're Invited: Peanut Butter \u0026 Jelly’s Baby Shower","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/peanut-butter-jelly-s-baby-shower","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/521A0235.jpg?1542403004?updated=1542403004"},{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin at The Beverly Hills Hotel","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-at-the-beverly-hills-hotel","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-10-15_at_3.53.46_PM.png?1540513485?updated=1540513485"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: Step Behind the Lens of Far Far Away","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/step-behind-the-lens-of-far-far-away","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/FFW_BTS-14.jpg?1537982460?updated=1537982460"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: 10 Ethereal Beach Prints That Will Transform Your Home into an Escape

The thing we love most about À la Plage is that there it truly encompasses every escape we dream about—from the bright and vibrant beaches of Miami to the dream-worthy sands of the Caribbean. And while we love a good group of colorful umbrellas, today we’re focusing on the quieter side of the GM shop. These 10 prints below can only be described as utterly ethereal, and they’re sure to transform your home into the ultimate escape in an instant. Now, excuse us while we pretend we’re seaside for a minute…

1. The Pink Lounger, Hawai

 

 

2. Seaplane, Great Barrier Reef 

 

 

3. Whitehaven Beach Swimmers, Vertical

 

 

4. Aqua Waters, Whitsunday Island 

 

 

5. Maya Bay Boat, Thailand 

 

 

6. Pine Trees Surfing Beach 

 

 

7. St. Barths Nude Swimmer 

 

 

8. Day Trip, Bora Bora 

 

 

9. Kailua Bay Swirl, Oahu

 

 

10. Whitsunday Island Waves 

 

Which of these is your dream escape?

If you ask us, it’s about time you make it a reality… See more dreamy escapes from Bora Bora, the Hawaiian Islands, Thailand, Australia, and more right HERE.

Xx Team GM

Photos: Gray Malin

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.