{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Party at the Parker with Amy Tan","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/amy-tan","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/unspecified-9.jpg?1536775121?updated=1536775121"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: The Modern Day Guide on How to Use Wallpaper","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-modern-day-guide-on-how-to-use-wallpaper","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-_KateLester_GMblog_WP_001_CROPPED.jpg?1536775121?updated=1536775121"},{"label":"Design Direction: Decorate According to Your Zodiac Sign","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-decorate-according-to-your-zodiac-sign","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/the-diver.jpg?1536775247?updated=1536775247"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Hawaiian Guest Bedroom Escape","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/his-hawaiian-guest-bedroom-escape","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Guest_bedroom-12_preview-1.jpg?1536775145?updated=1536775145"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Free Spiriting in Harbour Island","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/eat-sleep-and-love-harbour-island-bahamas","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/The_Free_Spirit__Harbour_Island.jpg?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Exploring Bolivia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/exploring-bolivia","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Screen_Shot_2018-09-12_at_10.41.22_AM.png?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Out of Office: The Most Secluded Beaches I’ve Traveled To","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-most-secluded-beaches-i-ve-traveled-to","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/7-_the-pink-umbrella-hawaii.jpg?1536774739?updated=1536774739"},{"label":"Travel Guide: San Diego Beaches","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/san-diego-beaches","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/La_Jolla_Surfboard.jpg?1536774829?updated=1536774829"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Shades of Gray: Our Journey","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-journey","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Baby_Reveal-sized-3.jpg?1537327319?updated=1537327319"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Poolside Pineapple Ginger Daiquiris","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/poolside-pineapple-ginger-daiquiris","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-_Pineapple-Ginger-Daiquiris-14.jpg?1536776607?updated=1536776607"},{"label":"Get Gifting: The Best Baby Shower Gifts","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-baby-shower-gifts","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/BOG-Collectors-Edition-9_%281%29.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: The Party Invitation Timeline","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-party-invitation-timeline","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/1-_champagne.jpg?1536776608?updated=1536776608"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Far Far Away III","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/far-far-away-iii","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Llamas_with_Tassels_I.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints to Get Before They Sell Out","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-to-get-before-they-sell-out","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/Positano_Beach_Coast.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"You're Invited: Best of Kids Party Invitations","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-of-kids-party-invitations","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Always_Welcome_at_the_Parker.jpg?1536777844?updated=1536777844"},{"label":"Read All About It: 5 Reasons to Invest in Fine Art Photography","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-reasons-to-invest-in-fine-art-photography","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/Screen_Shot_2018-08-29_at_9.34.15_AM.png?1536777844?updated=1536777844"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: 10 Ethereal Beach Prints That Will Transform Your Home into an Escape

The thing we love most about À la Plage is that there it truly encompasses every escape we dream about—from the bright and vibrant beaches of Miami to the dream-worthy sands of the Caribbean. And while we love a good group of colorful umbrellas, today we’re focusing on the quieter side of the GM shop. These 10 prints below can only be described as utterly ethereal, and they’re sure to transform your home into the ultimate escape in an instant. Now, excuse us while we pretend we’re seaside for a minute…

1. The Pink Lounger, Hawai

 

 

2. Seaplane, Great Barrier Reef 

 

 

3. Whitehaven Beach Swimmers, Vertical

 

 

4. Aqua Waters, Whitsunday Island 

 

 

5. Maya Bay Boat, Thailand 

 

 

6. Pine Trees Surfing Beach 

 

 

7. St. Barths Nude Swimmer 

 

 

8. Day Trip, Bora Bora 

 

 

9. Kailua Bay Swirl, Oahu

 

 

10. Whitsunday Island Waves 

 

Which of these is your dream escape?

If you ask us, it’s about time you make it a reality… See more dreamy escapes from Bora Bora, the Hawaiian Islands, Thailand, Australia, and more right HERE.

Xx Team GM

Photos: Gray Malin

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.